Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) #007015498

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 154.89  Ersparnis  € 74.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
4.7 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Holly Haley 2017-02-05 21:12:46

I ordered this dress with custom sizing for my 12 year old junior bridesmaid. It came very quickly and the quality is wonderful. The top part of the dress fits perfectly. I was just surprised how short it is considering I did give her exact measurements. I would have liked another inch or so to fully reach her knees.

pic1.jpeg

Von Jess 2016-03-24 20:20:55

I just love the site the dress for my friends wedding was perfect and cheap. It also fit perfectly. I know you have really good bridesmaid dresses i'm sure you with have the perfect wedding dress for me/

Von corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:33:57

The dress fits perfectly we got it custom made for our wedding in February for my 12 year old daughter & if fits like a glove. Just what we wanted colour of all dresses match even though they are different styles we got the royal blue they are beautiful.
Thank you JJ's house.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von bripas60 2017-02-07 05:22:42

jolie robe bonne qualité conforme à mes attente recommanderai ce site

Von yvonnetb99 2016-07-18 09:35:42

The dress is beautiful & great value for money. The fabric, style & cut are very flattering. A word of advice though be sure to take measurements before ordering. The dress sizes are quite a bit small & it is a bit of a faff to exchange or get a refund.

Von robinsparks1982 2016-02-03 11:53:27

Lots of choices, fun and easy site. Wonderful experience

Von Juliehorton23 2016-01-29 12:20:06

Great quality and very pretty.

Von lbmartino 2015-12-16 18:39:10

Not sure if it fits yet as bridesmaid is in another country. But VERY well made. The bow is crap, but is easily cut off to re-position and sew back on.

Von staceymoos 2015-09-28 16:01:07

We purchased several Bride's maid dresses and they are all fabulous! They run just a little small, but great quality!

Von Hannah67 2014-10-27 00:38:26

I bought 5 bridesmaid dresses for my girls with custom size and they fit well. The color daffodil is warm and suitable for my wedding theme. I will order several shawls from you because the weather is getting cold.

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    € 3.00 € 1.68 Ersparnis € 1.32
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00