Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002006371

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 560

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.8 (baserat på 15 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maddieann 2016-07-12 14:01:26

I ordered this dress for my renewal of vows to celebrate 25 years of marriage. It arrived within 4 weeks and was absolutely beautiful. Great quality, beautifully made - I can't believe how little it cost compared to wedding dresses in bridal shops, I sent off my measurements and it fitted perfectly. Had loads of compliments about it - it is truly stunning.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från danibcuevas 2016-02-02 04:31:14

Hermoso vestido!! Excelentes materiales y confección. Tal cual la fotografía!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från MaireHarlow 2016-10-19 09:21:56

I ordered this for my wedding that is going to happen in January, I was a little weary of ordering from over seas but the dress is PERFECT, it was the right size, right color, and I'm amazed at how great the quality is, I don't even need to have it altered! And it has saved me HUNDREDS on my wedding! It's perfect!

Från shepherdlisa18 2016-04-19 12:35:51

Absolutely love my dress thank you some :)

Från Moana 2015-01-08 18:57:22

My dress arrived in 14 days and this was over the Christmas and New Year's period so I was very impressed. I have never ordered clothes online so I was very nervous, however I had heard great feed back about JJs House so I gave it a try. I am very happy with the quality of the dress and it is exactly as it is in the picture. I am getting it altered a little bit just so that it fits me perfectly but overall I am very happy. The customer service I received was also to a high standard and they were very professional, quick, polite and understanding. I 100% recommended JJs house.

Från ashleigh124 2014-07-20 11:19:44

I was so worried buying from jjs house as there has been some bad reviews and lately some bad press about buying wedding dresses online , from the point of the dress been finished I recieved it very quickly , I was so surprised when I took my dress out of the box , amaizing quality !!! , exactly what I orderd and I cant believe how perfect it fits me , so thank you so much jjs house :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-21 02:19:07

Dear Ashleigh124, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Laurice 2014-07-01 13:03:15

Ich habe gestern dieses Kleid erhalten. Viel früher als erwartet. Es ist bezaubernd!!! Der Service war genial, JJ's hat mich echt gut beraten, denn es ist nicht einfach ein passendes Kleid zu finden, wenn man schwanger heiratet. Ich bin total begeistert und würde wieder bei JJ's bestellen. Vielen lieben Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Från c.e.nichols 2014-03-11 08:27:39

beautiful dress! fit perfectly!

Från Sonia 2014-02-26 03:57:00

Acabo de recibir mi vestido y es precioso!!! Utilicé el servicio de hacerlo a medida y únicamente tendré que hacerle un pequeño arreglo en el pecho, ya que me queda un pelín grande. Los acabados son muy bonitos, con bordados y unos pequeños detalles con lentejuelas que en las fotos, no se apreciaban. Definitivamente, creo que he hecho una gran compra, en mi opinión, la calidad es buena a un precio asequible.

Från littlekiwi3 2014-01-01 01:37:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dear JJHouse

I received this dress yesterday and I must admit ordering online I was so nervous as my wedding is only 5 weeks away. The service was fantastic and the Live Chat was very helpful. I am currently now looking at your site to order my hairpiece! Thank you so much

 Visar 1 - 10 av 15 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753