Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #008006147

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 2,786  Sparer  SEK 1,423

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från teresa.crawley1 2016-11-17 10:09:03

The dress was exactly as in the picture except I ordered the Jade color. I had it custom made and received it within two weeks. It fit perfectly!!! Awesome dress, seamstress, and quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från owlbrookalpacas 2016-04-18 18:59:09

Absolutely gorgeous dress with quality workmanship. True to size. Very flattering for a plus size figure. I feel beautiful when I put it on.

Från rdrrwoody 2016-03-29 08:20:40

This dress is even more beautiful than the pictures! The fit was almost exact (just a few little minor adjustments needed) and I will be ready to go for my daughters wedding! Thank you for such an easy ordering experience and for such a wonderful dress.

Från Debby Cook 2014-09-30 07:47:29

I received my dress this morning. I ordered it custom sized in grape. It is ABSOLUTELY PERFECT in every way. My order was received very quickly. I could not be more pleased!! Thanks for making me a beautiful dress to wear to my son's wedding. I will definitely contact you if I need another and will recommend you to my friends!

Från deuxkiki 2014-06-23 01:34:28

bonjour, j'ai bien reçu la robe elle est superbe, un peu courte, mais très bien.
Merci pour tout
A recommander

Från virginia.isbanner 2014-04-15 02:54:29

Das Kleid war schon sehr schön als ich es mir vom Bild ausgesucht habe. Als es dann bei mir angekommen ist habe ich es voller Erwartung angezogen. Es ist ein Traum, es pass perfekt. Die Details sind mit liebe zu Detail angebracht. Die Zollgebühr konnte ich ohne großen Aufwand bei dem Spediteur entrichten. Danke für den super Service.

Från Daniela 2014-03-31 06:29:10

bellissimo abito, ottima fattura e consegna tempestiva

Från s.morgan5 2014-02-01 13:57:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in jade as a bridesmaid dress for forth coming wedding, had it custom made and was really surprised when dress arrived 2 weeks later. Perfect fit and looks stunning. The pictures do not do the dresses justice, they are stunning. I am 2nd person in family to have had a dress from this website and both dresses have been amazing. Thank you

Från faeriegurl65 2013-11-30 04:32:40

I ordered this dress in silver as a wedding gown for a September wedding. It is GORGEOUS!! The color is beautiful, it is not dark and it is not platinum either, it's a beautiful silver, imagine a shiny new silver piece of jewelry... that's the color. I am highly impressed with the quality of the material and workmanship of the dress. I ordered it in my regular size since it has an empire waist and it is a perfect fit! I'm 5'10" and the length is perfect to wear with a pair of flats even with the small train. It's just gorgeous, I am very happy with it. The shipping was amazingly fast and for the cost it couldn't be more perfect! I will undoubtedly be buying more items from JJ's House, absolutely !!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-30 21:51:29

Dear Faeriegurl65,

Thanks for choosing JJ’s House and taking time to post such a pleasant review describing your shopping experience. I especially want to thank you for  mentioning our high-qualified dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Best Wishes,


Rita

Från sherryx2011 2013-10-21 19:12:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress a few weeks ago and just tried it on today. AMAZING!!! I bought this dress to wear to in a friends wedding as a bridesmaid. It hides all the right things if you are a big girl. Fits like a glove. the attention to detail is wonderful. I think that I have talked to bride in ordering a dress for herself as well.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158