Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spets Pärlbrodering #008018687

Pris: SEK 1,570

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 834

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,570
4.8 (baserat på 52 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Heli Niukkanen 2015-10-23 05:59:31

Autourheilugaalaan 2015

Från mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos

pic1.jpeg

Från M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !

pic1.jpeg

Från calalilly.v 2017-01-18 21:41:41

This is my 2nd dress from JJ's House. It is a very beautiful dress, just like the 1st one. It's comfortable and looks nice. It runs a little bit too long for me. I had to alter the length. Besides the dress length, everything fits right.The built in bra made it very easy to wearing this dress. The dress arrived in a timely manner and I appreciated the email sent to me when the dress left the facility coming my way. It will even be better if the DHL courier could use a DHL sign on his car instead of just a private car. These days, one can't be too cautious, especially when they deliver in the late evening, like after 8 p.m. If my friends ask me, I'll refer them to JJ's House.

Från scheller52 2016-12-25 12:54:20

Ich bin total begeistert, ein ganz, ganz großes Lob an die Künstlerin die diese Kleid ge-
schneidert hat. Es sitzt wie angegossen, die Verarbeitung hervorragend, und der Stoff
ein Traum. Tausend Dank.
Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen.

Från RainyDays11122006 2016-11-12 10:26:09

Wow! The dress fits perfect. The company's service is superior. I ordered the dress, I asked that an extra inch be added to the length and had the train taken off. The online service person said no problem. Then 2 days later I received a phone call from JJ's verifying the measurement and my request to have the train taken off. Two weeks later I received the dress. It is perfect! Thank you JJ's!

Från ajwill261 2016-10-27 22:41:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding in navy and was very pleased. Received many compliments. Ordered custom sizing and was a near perfect fit. Just a small adjustment in shoulders. Will definitely order from JJ's again and have already referred many friends.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 52 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 30 SEK 17 Sparer SEK 13