Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spets Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Spets Pärlbrodering #008018687

Pris: SEK 1,570

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 834

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,570
4.8 (baserat på 50 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Heli Niukkanen 2015-10-23 05:59:31

Autourheilugaalaan 2015

Från mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!

pic1.jpeg

Från pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos

pic1.jpeg

Från M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !

pic1.jpeg

Från RainyDays11122006 2016-11-12 10:26:09

Wow! The dress fits perfect. The company's service is superior. I ordered the dress, I asked that an extra inch be added to the length and had the train taken off. The online service person said no problem. Then 2 days later I received a phone call from JJ's verifying the measurement and my request to have the train taken off. Two weeks later I received the dress. It is perfect! Thank you JJ's!

Från ajwill261 2016-10-27 22:41:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding in navy and was very pleased. Received many compliments. Ordered custom sizing and was a near perfect fit. Just a small adjustment in shoulders. Will definitely order from JJ's again and have already referred many friends.

Från Deborah Fleming 2016-08-25 09:13:51

I received my dress today. Oh my goodness it is perfect. I had changes made to the dress. I wanted the train cut off and needed long sleeves. I can't believe the fit! The quality of the fabric is superb!!!! The color is rich! Please, if you are thinking about ordering... Just do it!!! I'm overweight and this dress really helps hide the flaws.

Från janay_clark08 2016-07-29 09:55:01

I'm super excited that I got this dress! It came perfectly and very quickly! I had it "custom" made for my mother in law and it was perfect!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 50 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158