Väldet V-ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001054

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,482  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från msun73 2014-06-21 05:48:20

L'abito è bellissimo, devo modificarlo nella lunghezza e per le spalline ma è perfetto come vestibilità e come tessuto.

Från Mavis 2013-06-17 01:18:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We had these for our bridesmaid's in Daffodil. We had a really rainy day but the color was just the perfect tone because it wasn't too bright yet still brightened up the day.

Från Debbie 2013-02-26 06:11:49

Could I please see this dress in grayish purple?

Från Debbie 2013-02-26 06:11:06

Could I see this dress in a purple-gray..lavendar or that Regency color? Thanks !
Debbie Lawrence

Från Ariana 2012-08-06 07:22:52

Hello there

I just wanted to share my splendid experience with you. This dress I ordered in red and made some changes. The dress I received was even better that I could imagined. Thank you for really taking care of my wishes. I know for sure that you are the address for my next order.

Thank you so much!

Ariana

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-26 22:14:46

Från Carla Roberts 2011-10-26 11:03:00

Firstly would like to say that we absoloutly love this dress. I am getting married in August next year and am trying to find a dress that will suit all shapes and sizes as I have ten bridesmaids and there all very different. Is there any chance we could see a picture of this dress in pink and maybe a pic of it full length?
Kind Regards
xxx

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-26 19:45:38

Hi Carla ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kerry 2011-10-16 08:08:49

Hi. Could you please tell me if this dress is under lined? and how flattering the materal is as i am a larger lady and dont want all my bumpy bits on show and dont want to wear body shaping underwear. Also could this dress be made in full lengh?

Many thanks.

Kerry.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 22:37:15

Hi kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress is lined .You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.Also, we can make it full length for you. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Veronica 2011-10-11 14:30:18

hi,

I simpli love this dress.

My question is do u have some pics of the dress in black color?

Thanks,
vero

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 19:38:09

Hi Veronica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Alice 2011-09-06 15:02:07

Could you please send me some more pictures of this dress, in some other colours?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 20:23:20

Hi Alice,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of items. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Lisa 2011-09-01 16:37:52

Can this dress be made in full length, to the floor?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-01 20:34:22

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And we will make the dress in full length.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158