Väldet V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #016002435

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,325  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
4.8 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sarapha Griffin Dugas 2016-02-12 07:38:06

Bought this dress using custom measurements for my step daughter and she loved it!!

Från Melanie 2015-04-29 07:00:52

La robe est parfaite, elle me va comme un gant !!!!! Service rapide Merci pour la qualité d'exécution de ma commande!

pic1.jpeg

Från lynsharples 2016-02-23 21:56:41

I just want to say a huge thank you for the early delivery and the effort your teams made to get it to me on time for the wedding! Also the quality is TOP class. Stunningly made. THANK YOU!!

Från tansharon87 2015-12-28 16:25:02

Item received in good condition. Good quality and workmanship. Except that the Royal blue is not the blue I expected. I would expect a deeper blue than that but overall it's a satisfactory purchase.

Från beatrice.ducoux 2015-09-18 06:13:25

Robe tout à fait conforme à l'annonce, simple, légère et très bien coupée. Un grand merci, elle va à merveille :)

Från Gigi 2015-04-28 18:18:47

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I ordered it on 4/14 and it came on 4/28. I also did my own measurements. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again. Thank you JJ's House, you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my cocktail dresses.

Från Mpasek 2015-04-24 12:37:15

Hallo
Würde gerne das Kleid kaufen (benutzerdefinierte Grösse). Da ich ein Bauch habe, muss ja das Kleid breiter werden. Kann ich privat ein Foto zustellen, damit ihr das Kleid sicher nach meiner Anpassung anfertigt könnt? Jedoch würde ich das Foto persönlich an euch zustellen.

Danke für eure baldige Rückmeldung.

Freundliche Grüsse
Monika Pasek

Från donmarhoo 2015-01-22 17:03:41

Bought this dress to wear to my son's wedding in the middle of summer. It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (sage). Was a soft and flowing dress that kept me cool. Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos
Also the dress arrived in 10 days from placing the order.... very very happy!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:41:42

Hi donmarhoo, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från drussomanno 2014-12-10 05:53:18

It just received this item in the mail-the wait was amazingly short and the customer service along the way was terrific.This is a beautifully made garmet and, in my opinion, very inexpensive for the quality. Fits beautifully and for someone who dances-will make a great statement on the ballroom dance floor. Just great!

Från maryse.breton 2013-11-27 03:34:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Merci pour la rapidité. Excellent service. Je recommanderai bientôt.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491