Väldet V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001897

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 1,796  Sparer  SEK 628

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alexandra 2016-03-10 19:57:51

Love this dress! I felt like a princess at 9 months pregnant! Shipping was fast, dress fit beautifully. Couldn't be happier!

Från Jane 2012-07-10 14:32:10

Hello,
I recently saw a dress that was similiar to this style, except it was knee with a sweetheart neckline. Please assist. Thanks

Från june 2011-11-04 12:55:48

can you send picture in green and royal blue color

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-04 19:41:01

Hi June,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Green and some pictures of our color sample in Green and Royal Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Robin 2011-08-05 19:06:48

is it possible to get this dress knee length, with wider straps that would end up being sort-of cap sleeves?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 02:05:23

Dear Robin,

Thanks for contacting us.

We can make the alterations for you. If you want to make the dress with knee length, please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements. As for the straps, please write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then we will know.
 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Monica 2011-06-05 22:09:52

HI, This size is USA standart? Thanks,

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:20:11

Från Jane Hanson 2011-05-14 01:57:55

Is the colour of this dress in the picture hunter green or dark green?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-18 02:32:39

Från kathy 2011-03-07 04:43:31

What is the time needed to make a single dress? The prom is April 9th. Are we too late?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-07 09:26:40

Från Johnna Jones 2011-03-05 07:51:11

I really like this dress for my bridesmaid dresses. Could this be completed in chocolate for 5 bridesmaids by June 25th 2011?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-05 19:26:04

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158