Väldet V-ringning Ankel-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet V-ringning Ankel-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #007001778

Pris: SEK 1,040

Originalpriset: SEK 1,256  Sparer  SEK 216

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,040
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lara 2015-11-19 17:41:05

Great quality sewing, got a custom fit, but made a mistake measuring so ended up having to get it adjusted again, but overall very happy with the dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från pyro 2014-08-17 22:31:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress! The fit is fantastic and the ankle length is a nice look. Fantastic quality material, can't wait to wear it. Absolutely stunning!!

pic1.jpeg

Från carmen.rollinger 2015-05-18 23:06:48

Ich bin überrascht wie gut das Preis - Leistungs Verhältnis ist!
Das einzige was mich ein wenig stört, sind diese Push Up's!
Sie sind mir ein wenig zu dick!!

Från Jean Jacobson 2013-11-10 12:00:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I selected this dress in ivory as my wedding dress for an early fall wedding. The dress was absolutely beautiful and so well made. Using the sizing chart and my measurements, it fit perfectly. I am recommending JJ's House to everyone I know looking for wedding dresses or special occasion dresses. The price was so reasonable and the quality was excellent!!

Från manda 2013-11-03 17:57:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress custom made in light sky blue for my wedding. It is absolutely perfect. The sewing and tailoring is flawless. Can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Från Diane Bland 2013-03-27 04:51:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

ordered this dress for my sister for my wedding. she is full figured and it was absolutely perfect. she was close to regular size but larger in the bust so the custom fit was well worth the extra 20 dollars highly recommended high quality very well made excellent choice great price good job. you never know when to trust reviews but trust me this is a happy customer and I will definitely order again. Diane in Overland Park Kansas.

Från Anna 2012-02-13 10:36:43

Hi, could you send a picture of the back of this dress. Need to know what type of bra can be worn with this dress. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 19:51:08

Hi Anna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can order an invisible wedding party bra to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Silicone-Strapless-Invisible-Wedding-Party-Bra-g4216.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Penny 2011-10-12 07:32:08

Could you please send a picture of this dress in black and a picture of back? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-13 00:00:55

Hi Penny ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Dark Navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Liz 2011-09-07 07:04:30

Hi! Could you please email me a photo of the back? Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 23:19:33

Hi Liz,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress comes with zipper up back. Please check the attachment for the picture of the dress in the back view.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Jodie 2011-08-30 06:31:30

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001778)
Love this dress-can you send pics of back of dress? Hoping to order in Dark Navy blue asap to arrive in Australia by 26 September.
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 00:42:42

Hi Jodie,
 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
Please place us the order before September and choose the expedited shipping, you will get this dress around 21 September. Please know that.
 
We will send the pictures you requested tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?
 

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158