Väldet Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) Rosett/-er #007004129

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 707

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från KKong 2014-03-29 20:39:46

Lovely dress, ordered in ivory as a bridesmaid's outfit. Is knee length, but I found that being empire cut, my hips pushed it out a little more and the dress was above the knee. Quite a light dress, perfect for warmer weather. Served beautifully in the garden wedding, and dress was true-to-size.

Från beany_bopper 2013-10-02 06:04:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Not only was i amazed that my dress arrived just over a week after ordering, i was also amazed at how beautiful and high quality it is!! It is absolutly perfect for my wedding and im so happy to have ordered from JJs!

Från Veromca 2013-06-14 23:47:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, we have received the dress today. My mother said I look more sweet in this dress. The color sage fits my great. It is really a great experience on shopping online! Thank you!

Från Olive 2012-12-22 01:30:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

at first i can not name the dress color as in the picture and one customer service representative told me it is sage, yes, i like sage color, it is a natural color, and it is fresh certainly, i got the dress from the front door and the package was done with with great care, the most important is that the dress size and color are what i am supposed to receive, thank you, you helped me a lot

Från Phoebe 2012-12-13 00:07:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i do not like the little flower on the dress and their dressmakers removed it, i like the color as in the picture, you guys make the dress exactly like the one in the picture , my mum likes this dress too, we will order more dresses from you

Från Alice 2012-11-26 23:01:50

I have to admit I was worried about ordering online...but the dresses arrived on time and looked GREAT!! One was a size 12 and the other was custom measurement dress. The whole process was easy. And the color is perfect for my bridesmaid for my beach wedding.

Från Alicia 2012-04-23 03:58:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much for your great service. The dress is beautiful! great shade of blue and great style. Got the dress two weeks after ordering so very impressed.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:37:09

Från Lucinda Maloney 2011-12-08 11:58:30

Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in red?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-08 19:23:20

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Julia 2011-11-17 20:16:06

Could I please see a picture of this dress in Champagne? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-17 22:02:32

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Courtney 2011-10-26 07:07:03

I was wondering if it was possible to get the standard dress sizes, but just add 2-3 inches to the length?
Example, I would be a size 2. Would I be able to get the size two and just have 2-3 more inches added to the length, without going through all the costum making stuff?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:30:57

Hi Courtney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if our standard sizes cannot fit you well,please choose custom size .
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158