Väldet Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017013792

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 501

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kaydonnafox 2015-05-20 06:01:58

Loved this dress!! It was as always very well made and fit was perfect. I was a little disappointed in the neck line, it seemed to lay much lower on me than in the photo. This is the third dress I have purchased from JJ's House and it meet all expectations.

pic1.jpeg

Från Gabriele 2015-04-02 16:36:49

I received 2 dresses today. This one is absolutely gorgeous. Both dresses were custom made. This one is too small and I cannot close it and the other one is huge. Far too big. Both were ordered with the same measurements. Very disappointing.

Från valerie.gagnon 2014-10-23 06:48:17

wowowowow ! incroyable .... fit parfait ... confection parfaite... expedition plus que rapide au canada ..... je suis entierement satisfaite et je viens de commander ma deuxième robe.... merci merci merci !!

Från Michelle R 2014-09-30 16:57:56

This dress was beautiful and well made! I wore it to my sister in-laws engagement party and I absolutely loved it! It was high quality and I love how they will custom tailor this dress to fit your body. The material of the dress was high quality and the dress was even heavy! When I brought it to have the length tailored the lady who was doing it even asked me where I purchased this dress from and when I told her the price of the dress she was astonished! The only reason I had the length altered was because I was unsure as to which pair of heels I was going to wear so just to be safe I got it a little bit longer. I am very picky and was very close to not ordering it because I was scared, but im glad that I did purchase this dress. I will deffinitely be purchasing any other evening dresses from JJs house in the future.

Från Karen Perry 2013-08-30 02:03:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in the grape colour and love it. Fast delivery and a beautiful dress. Very happy.

Från Michelle See 2013-08-11 17:24:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with my purchase. All specifications placed at time of ordering are met for custom made items. Great quality and impressive delivery times.

Från clare 2013-01-09 01:20:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The colour was just what I expected. The fabric is lovely. It arrived within the timeframe quoted and it looks great on. thanks!

Från Veromca 2012-12-03 21:58:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress with custom measurements and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by jjshouse that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending jjshouse to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

Från Editha 2012-12-03 21:38:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Från Maria 2012-11-28 22:43:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on jjshouse!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the royal blue colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491