Väldet One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022003353

Pris: SEK 962

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 628

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 962
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angie Cállejas 2015-08-07 20:13:05

Me encanto

pic1.jpeg

Från wuioui 2014-09-28 22:34:34

The dress is exactly the same as the pictures show! I was nervous at first because of the price. Now I have received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful!

Från tiddyann  2014-09-14 02:50:53

After reading all the reviews I was skeptical about ordering my dress here.
I did it anyway and I'm so glad I did! Got my dress without any mistake!
I ordered on Friday the 5th and I got it on the 15th!
Love my dress!

Från carly 2014-09-14 01:42:53

hi,
I thought I will not get the dress on time. Luckily, I received the dress one day earlier. Really satisfied with the fabric and the quality of the dress. Thank you.

carly

Från E.E 2014-09-09 01:35:15

The fabric of the dress is really soft and comfortable. It is really a great experience to buy things on this website. I will recommend the website to my best friends. Thank you!

Från Jessica_Smith 2014-09-02 01:12:51

I love my dress!! The color is perfect and the size is perfect too! I am not tall so I chose custom size and gave them my measurements. I will wear the dress to a party this Sunday!

Från msojos 2014-04-11 07:49:24

Perfecto!!!

Från girl94 2014-02-17 04:04:06

Jag verkligen älskar denna klänning! Den passar perfekt! Och det är riktigt bra kvalite!
Kommer säkert beställa fler klänningar härifrån! :D
NÖJD KUND

Från Patricia 2013-06-17 02:50:00

Hi!

I wonder if I buy this dress today, when will I have it? because I have a wedding in two weeks, and other in a month. I know I will have it for the second wedding, but I will have it before 29th June?

Thanks a lot!

Från Ginger 2013-06-08 00:57:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have to tell you guys that i earned a lot compliments on this dress especially for its good quality.There are 3 layers which is a surprise,because i thought it will not be made with such care at a low price,But i was wrong.I will recommend you guys.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491