Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås #007004081

Pris: SEK 913

Originalpriset: SEK 1,570  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 913
5 (baserat på 50 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jennifer mccarty 2012-03-30 17:33:26

i would like to kno if these dresses come in turquoise n if so what color do i order the dress???? would like a respond asap

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-31 03:59:31

Från Rachelle Chaplin 2012-03-23 20:11:26

Hi, may I please see a picture of this dress in orange? Also is this available in more of a "mango" colour? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-25 01:18:30

Från FLACHER 2012-03-15 12:45:06

MEME mesures pour le modèle ligne A/princesse col mi longues mousseline de soie charmeuse robez de demoiselle d'honneur avec ondulé à 70.97 euros...quel prix avantageux me ferez vous si je vous a commande?? merci de me dire
cordialement

Från Elly 2012-03-14 04:49:32

Hello,
I was wondering what color of the dress is in this picture. Is it Hunter Green? I would like to have this exact dress/color for my bridesmaids!
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-15 03:22:21

Från Kim Newman 2012-03-08 11:29:22

Hi there,

I have ordered a dress from you recently and it is beautiful (not this one, another design). I want to order this one now for my other bridesmaids. I just wondered if it was possible to have this dress but for the strap to go over the left shoulder instead of the right one?? The reason I want to do that is because the other dress also has a shoulder strap so I wanted them to go over the same shoulder so it didn't look odd!!

Thanks for your help and time

Kim

Från emy 2012-02-20 00:44:43

Boucles et accessoire de coifure sont-ils fournis avec la robe?
Merci de votre reponse.

Från Felicity Clark 2012-02-13 20:08:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'll be honest. I was worried about buying such an important dress online, not having tried it on first. BUT... I'm so happy I did. It's perfect!! I wasn't sure about the sizing so I gave JJsHouse my measurements and it fits so well. Ive never been more impressed with a dress, even the one's I have tried on in a store!! It's definitely worth 5 stars. I wish I could give 6!!!

Från KIM 2012-02-06 19:54:04

could you please send me a picture of this dress in red & burgundy? my bridesmaid love this dress so we are trying to see whether the red is too bright on a larger scale.
thanks :)

Från Amy 2012-01-26 21:33:48

Hi,

I want to order my bridesmaid dresses but the measurements I have from my bridesmaids come to larger sizes than I would expect when looking at your size chart and at the measurements of my bridesmaids. Could you email me and I can email you the measurements so you could tell me which sizes you think I should order based on your chart?
Thanks,

Amy

Från MARCELINA 2012-01-26 01:46:48

Este vestido se podria hacer asimetrico? largo por detras? cuanto costaria? gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-27 19:47:10

Gracias por contactarnos.

Perdona no podemos hacerlo como usted quiere. Debemos respetar el diseno original. Solamente podemos hacer las modificaciones pequenas en la pagina http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Servicios-c34/?la=fromnavmenu.

Cualquier duda, contacteme enseguida.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 50 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158