Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004131

Pris: SEK 913

Originalpriset: SEK 1,550  Sparer  SEK 638

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 913
4.9 (baserat på 26 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från acwilson 2014-07-02 10:04:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was the perfect bride's maid dress! The color was exactly how it appeared on the website; the material and construction were great, and the size was almost perfect. The bust was a bit larger than the actual measurement, requiring some alterations. Overall, I was very satisfied with this dress and my niece loved wearing it in the wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från Tabitha 2013-06-14 23:35:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress bought in fuchsia. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this company and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Australia.

Från Stacey 2012-12-07 00:40:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Since this dress works as well for a party as for running errands, I think I'm going to buy one in another color.and i just love it

Från nikimull95 2012-11-26 23:56:51

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them. We ordered the dress in chocolate ...was a nice rich color. Highly suggest this dress!

Från Monica Johnson 2012-10-27 20:07:16

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in blue?

Från Cherie 2012-09-27 12:07:47

Hi there,

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in Lilac color? If it does look like what I want, I'll place the order today.

Thank you very much!

Från Samantha 2012-07-19 07:19:36

Hi,

Can you send me a picture of this dress in Silver?

Thanks!

Från SammyP 2012-06-17 19:41:15

Hi, I was wondering if you could please email me a picture of this dress in Watermelon and Royal Blue. Thank you!

Från julie 2012-05-13 21:35:52

Good Night JJ's Jouse

I wanted to know if it's possible to get this dress in an eggplant colour.. or dark purple.

Thank you
Julie

Från joanna 2012-02-15 18:46:09

pouvvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos de cette robe?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 26 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158