Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007017307

Pris: SEK 1,246

Originalpriset: SEK 1,845  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,246
4.9 (baserat på 36 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rachel Hitchcock 2015-10-13 20:19:29

I simply loved my dress and wish to buy another one

Från swags32 2015-09-02 07:00:52

The only problem was part of the detail was coming off. Other than that it is very pretty

pic1.png

Från Chrissanp 2015-05-20 10:56:52

Love my dress ! Was a real hit at the wedding !

pic1.jpeg

Från Dana 2014-09-15 23:39:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress it's Amazing!!! I never imagined how beautiful I look on it. Its perfect has a good support in the top. I have impressed my husband!

pic1.jpeg

Från Zakiya 2014-07-10 15:21:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved my dress. It fit perfectly, no alterations needed. It felt great, I looked great and it well great all night. I couldn't have been more pleased with it!

Since the wedding has passed, I will need to remove the jeweled part to wash the dress - this is what the dry cleaner's told me. She said I can have someone remove it and then put it back on after it's clean. That seems simple enough to me!

Again - love this dress. It arrived in a timely manner as well.

pic1.jpeg

Från Penni Jo Braun 2016-07-02 21:22:05

I dont get married till august but I love it

Från swags32 2016-04-20 07:46:59

This turned out very nice

Från rileycasey 2015-07-24 10:37:31

Absolutely beautiful dress...was so happy, looked even better when it got to me. I would definitely recommend this dress as a prom or bridesmaid, my niece looked stunning..
VERY happy thankyou..x

Från Anicho4250 2015-03-02 19:10:35

I love my dress, I will order again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-03 00:58:20

Hey Vanessa, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, . It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

Från Evabailey14 2014-11-02 16:40:24

I received my 3 bridesmaids dresses and am as pleased as pleased can be, the high quality of the fabric and the finish of the dresses was such good quality couldn't have asked for better would recammend this dress to any one out there thats looking for a top quality dress my bridesmaids will be beautiful on my big day thank you jj's house for making it so easy to get the coulour dresses that i wanted( pool blue) happy days

 Visar 1 - 10 av 36 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158