Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007013957

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 785

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 76 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från pamela.l.mccloud 2016-04-27 06:22:26

I ordered this dress in white for my daughter who was a bridesmaid in my wedding. The dress fit perfectly and is very elegant. All the bridesmaids ordered this dress and every last one of them looked absolutely amazing in it. Thanks JJ's House for quality product and quality service.

pic1.jpeg

Från jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:48

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

Från jakiya0117 2014-12-26 05:02:28

I love this dress. It looks exactly the same as online. Thank you so much.

Från kblea9 2014-08-16 11:30:36

This dress was for my daughter who is several sizes larger than the largest standard size offered by JJ and most other clothiers. There was concern that the dress could be made to fit her and in enough time for my other daughter's wedding. Not only did the dress fit her perfectly, it arrived early and weeks before the wedding. JJ has supplied the entire wedding party from bride to bridesmaids to mother of the bride. We are more than pleased with the craftmanship and customer service with this company!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-17 01:23:15

Hi kblea9,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från kathryngalea 2013-09-28 03:09:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very well sewn and perfect fit!! Also they took very short time to be delivered

Från Hellen 2012-12-24 22:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

lovely dress. i am 160cm, the dress made me look tall when I wear the dress. the dress color is royal blue and the dress fabric is chiffon, the fabric is cool and light. but the whole dress is not light. it has another fabric under the chiffon.there is also a lining. nice dress.

Från Dina 2012-12-16 22:46:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought the dress to attend my sister's wedding. The flower on the shoulder is very exquisite. And I never imagined that the flower on the shoulder is such a big decoration to this dress. I am absolutely the most beautiful one on that day.. Of course, the bride is the most beautiful woman... I am the second!!! Thanks very much.. I will buy another one for my 30th birthday...

Från Rhiannon 2012-12-11 22:07:31

I ordered three of these dresses a month ago for my bridesmaids and they arrived today. The colour is perfect and they were so well made. Great value for money. Very happy with my order :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-12 01:15:06

Från Beulah 2012-12-04 01:32:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length with heels! I chosen customization and it fits me perfectly.I will thank your dressmaker as well as all of your guys.Will come again very soon:)

Från Nadia 2012-11-29 22:48:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I really like this dress! It doesn't wrinkle and the red color is lovely. this dress looks great on and is very flattering. I think this dress would flatter most figures.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 76 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158