Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad #007000957

Pris: SEK 1,197

Originalpriset: SEK 2,021  Sparer  SEK 825

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,197
4.9 (baserat på 69 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från iwek1980 2014-05-31 05:48:46

I order my dress for my sister's wedding (in the watermelon colour), it's beautifully done... I took it to a friend of mine, who is a dress maker and she told me that it was an absolute bargain!!! The dress is very well made.. I had my dress custom made, however the top part of the dress is a bit too loose so I had to ask my friend to alter ... I will collect it some time next week.. Definitely will buy more dresses from this website,,.
oo i forgot to mention that the dress came within a week from placing an order.

Från Celia magana 2012-08-11 17:44:58

Corte imperial un solo hombro hasta el suelo chifon charmeuse dama de honor convolantes bordoneado (007000957) es el vestido perfecto para la ocacion favor de contactarme 013411252415 jalisco mexico me urge hacer la compra del vestido o al telefono de mi esposo 7013519272 el radica en estados unidos gracias

Från Hieu 2012-05-17 14:28:16

Hello,

I recently told all my bride's maid to order Glamorous Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007000957)

Item ID #007000957 in Watermelon color.

Then as I was looking through your site again, I came across this dress, which you have labeled it "new"

Empire One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle Beading (007005126)

Item ID #007005126

My question is, are these the same dress? The reason why I ask is, the "glamorous Empire one shoulder" looks better then "Empire One shoulder"

Please advise what the difference are.

Thank You!
Hieu

Från Darlene M. Dobie 2012-04-03 14:49:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The workmanship on this dress was exceptional. I had placed another order with another website of the same type and the workmanship was beyond terrible and to top it off, my custom measurements were off enough so that I couldn't wear the dress. BUT your website delivered as promised and the end product exceeded expectations. I have recommended your company to my friends and family. Thank you for helping make my occasion even more special.

Från reina 2012-02-15 13:28:58

voy a tener una boda en agosto y quiero este vestido,pero me gustaria pedirlo en junio,por la talla.estara disponible o tengo que pedirlo antes.gracias

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-23 23:17:39

Pues le recomiendo que haga pedido antes, ya que todos los vestidos son hecho a mano por nuestros sastres profesionales y necesita más tiempo, además, tenemos muchos pedidos, si lo pide tarde, quizá es difícil entregarle a tiempo. Así que mejor pedirlo antes, de esta manera tenemos suficiente tiempo para confeccionar su bonito vestido.

Sobre la talla, sólo necesita indicarnos sus medidas actuales, nuestros sastres tendrán eso en cuenta.

Si tiene otra pregunta, no dude en contactarme.

Que tenga buen día.

Från natalie 2012-01-27 18:52:41

Hi,
Its natalie just wondering what Hollow to floor? What material would you recommend this dress to look nicest in.
Thank you Nat

Från natalie 2012-01-27 18:46:27

Hi,
Just wondering if you have this dress in sky blue we need 7 of them for brides maid dresses (Empire one shoulder floor lenght chiffon charmeuse bridemaid dress with ruffle and beading).
Thank you natalie

Från Vanessa 2012-01-15 21:14:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress a few months back, and at the time was very cautious about doing so... I received my dress within a week of my order (I live in Australia), and what I received was absolutely perfect.

My dress is in the 'grape' colour, and I have never been more thrilled about an online purchase, especially due to previous experiences with actual dress shops. It fit perfectly as an 18W (with a changed hollow to floor due to my height), and the embellished detail is just gorgeous.

Thank you for providing me with such a wonderful dress - I hope to wear it again soon to future events!

Från Chantelle 2012-01-10 04:40:04

Hello
I've just received the full swatch catalogue and was just wondering the catalogue shows the colours for Chiffon but not Charmeuse. Is the Charmeuse colour the same as the Chiffon colour? The colour i'm looking at getting is watermelon.
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-01-11 00:12:34

Hi Chantelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, Charmeuse is also called Elastic Satin . Please know that .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från niamh 2011-11-02 14:21:42

Hi there,

Could you please send me pictures of this dress in pink, pearl pink and fusia.

Thanks
Niamh

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-02 20:11:22

Hi Niamh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 69 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158