Väldet One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #002000574

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,423  Sparer  SEK 981

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Simone-Marie Burton 2016-02-12 07:36:42

Dresses fit perfectly and we got so many compliments! Thanks JJ's House :) Looking forward to my next purchase!

Från lisa barkley 2014-07-21 00:56:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent workmanship, Great Value and in New Zealand under a week....

Från fshanks07 2014-07-18 09:31:56

Perfect! I'm very impressed!

Från Thelma 2012-12-21 00:12:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress came today and right like what i thought. i asked you to make the train shorter and it looks way better than the picture. im very satisfied iwth the design especially the top. my wedding is coming soon and if i get nice pictures (im sure i will) id like to share with all of you. i will contact you by then
thank you!

Från Nicola 2012-12-13 00:09:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i ordered this dress for the occasion of my wedding in the next year.I am super happy with this dress it is more than I could have asked for. The dress was just as beautiful as it was in the picture and the materials used were elegant:)

Från Vibecke 2012-12-11 00:54:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great classic dress! It's a little more form fitting like this model is showing and i am happy with this purchase and i love it so much

Från Julia 2011-09-16 02:33:40

Hi there,

could you send me more pictures of this dress so that I can see the true color and details?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 03:08:27

Hi Julia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från renee sheridan 2011-08-24 15:52:42

Hi There,

Could you please email me some more pictures of this dress on a maniquin? i would like to see all angles before i purchase?

Kind Regards
Renee

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-24 20:42:14

Hi Renee,

Thank you for your mail agian!
 

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753