Väldet One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet One-Shoulder Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #002000447

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 2,629  Sparer  SEK 1,295

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
4.9 (baserat på 205 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Cristina Tamas 2012-06-27 05:30:36

Don't be afraid to order it! It's an amazing dress! I attached some pics to see it!

Från Cristina Tamas 2012-03-13 07:20:04

I wanna thank you so much for the dress! It was absolutely amazing and it fit perfectly! I felt like a princess in the most important day of my life thanks to you! I attached some pictures! I woul definetly gonna order from you again!
Thank you!
Cristina

Från R Thomas 2012-03-13 03:06:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you, and please pass on my thanks to everyone involved - it was a great day. The dresses were beautiful. And in my dress I felt and looked a million dollars.

Amanda.

Från Acsmolina 2016-03-18 08:26:46

Thanks JJ house for the unforgettable dress, it's very pretty and good quality!

Från Sandersonrn2010 2014-07-18 08:44:38

I ordered the trumpet/mermaid sweetheart floor length taffeta prom dress with beading sequins.I ordered it on 07/06/14 and it arrived yesterday via UPS and I must say I am thrilled beyond words..I had it custom made and I could not have asked for a better fit..I am wearing it to a wedding and I know other than the bride I will definitely be the talk of the town..lol..Thank u jjshouse and I will definitely order from u again and tell all my friends where I found this gorgeous dress.. And the price was to die for.. Thanks again..

Från acrisbsg 2013-12-06 05:59:32

Happy! Excellent service! This was much better than I had planned.
Blessings!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-06 21:18:32

Dear Acrisbsg,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från silveiravera 2013-10-24 05:04:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

bom dia recibe meu vestido ele lindoooo amei ele muito obrigada.

Från maribel pagadora 2013-08-16 05:48:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This product is fabulous, I hesitate first to order, I went and check out local wedding boutique, the price was very high and the quality is not to good, so I went back to jjshouse snd orders my wedding gown customize for a petite like me, I wad very happy when I got my gown, everything was perfectly fit... thank jjshouse

Från Irene 2013-06-16 02:04:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the train is magnificent. it is really a nice dress, very nice. the flower on the dress is lovely. i love this white wedding dress. i will buy flower girl dresses on your website for my girls. thank you.

Från kerry 2013-03-10 01:04:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress a few weeks ago it is a stunning dress it fits like a glove thank u jjs house i can not wait to wear it on the day

 Visar 1 - 10 av 205 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753