Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002004156

Pris: SEK 1,418
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,835  Sparer  SEK 1,418

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,418
4.8 (baserat på 82 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angelika 2017-01-08 05:27:04

I was amazed when i received the dress! The dress was made according to my measurements and it was very well made. At the time of my wedding i was 6 months pregnant. The service was excellent. They even called me here to the Netherlands to ask for an exact measurement of my belly. I received the dress on time.

Very happy! Thank you very much for doing such a great job guys!

pic1.jpeg

Från Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

Från allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

Från mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

Från Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Cara Rubin 2016-12-22 21:03:26

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

Från haulottechristelle 2016-12-13 02:01:33

Magnifique robe

Från letisapi 2016-06-27 08:44:42

muy bonito

Från may5183 2015-05-09 05:20:57

La entrega fue en tiempo y se cumplio con todo lo acordado.

Från wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 82 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • Bomull Lim Shapers/Trådlös/Backless Brud/Feminin/Mode Behå (041052112) 50
    SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753