Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #017004374

Pris: SEK 1,315

Originalpriset: SEK 1,923  Sparer  SEK 609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,315
5 (baserat på 116 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nikola 2014-08-01 15:30:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

100% satisfied :] You have BEST TEAM

Thank you

pic1.jpeg

Från Greta 2014-05-30 04:03:18

The package arrive d so quick. Product arrived as is shown in the picture and it is a great dress. The beadings are so beautiful. The color is the same as picture shows. It's just gorgeous. Love you guys!

Från xshannon-jadex 2014-04-22 09:33:30

i am so in love with this dress and im looking to purchase it, but i was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in champagne and ivory which would be extremely helpful.

Från m.monier 2014-04-09 03:38:39

Köpte två sådana känningar till mina brudtärnor i färgen fuchsia, dem vart så nöjda min tjejer samt att materialet såg dyrt ut gör allt så mycket bättre. Va rätt för trådar som sticker ut mm. men här fanns det inget! allt perfekt

Från emognems 2014-01-10 13:28:29

I love this dress so much! I ordered it in black, and it's beautiful.
i'm going to wear it to Galla :)
Thank u so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-11 01:39:53

Hi emognems, we are glad to hear you love the dress! JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special. Wish you a nice day!

Från Kjnewlyn 2013-11-21 15:51:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very easy to deal with and the clothing is delivered when they say. Good range of clothing at very reasonable prices. Good quality clothing. Love shopping with you

Från Jayne taun 2013-08-29 01:35:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, in champagne colour, and they are absolutely gorgeous, I ordered a second dress in a different style for one of my bridesmaids who is a plus size, and this dress was not suitable for her. The second dress is equally gorgeous exactly the same colour and arrived very quickly. The quality of all the dresses I ordered is amazing, they are beautifully made, very heavy. We are all so excited about wearing our beautiful, glamourous dresses at the wedding - photos to follow !

Från Ruth 2013-06-17 01:00:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Yesterday I received my parcel .it arrived 3 days earlier than i thought. when i opened the box,it really gave me a big surprise.lovely dress,better than in the picture.i give 5 stars.

Från May 2013-06-09 00:55:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I ordered this dress, I asked if you could add straps for me, your custom service served me well and promised will add it for me, I am very satisfied about that. I will introduce you to more friends.

Från Esther 2013-05-19 02:46:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We buy these dresses for a close friend’s wedding. Everyone looks great since we are in different size. The back style is gracious and sexy and the invisible bra did helps a lot!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 116 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491