Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #017002563

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 1,599  Sparer  SEK 432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från samiya kebir 2012-05-25 19:14:50

Hello, would i be able to get thin straps made on this dress? Also, can i see a picture of this dress in blue?

Från hayley 2012-05-08 04:51:48

Hi could you please send me some more detailed pictures of this dress, as i have 6 x bridesmaids and need dresses by july, and need to make a decision ASAP as i am running out of time.

Many Thanks
Hayley

Från Eva 2012-05-05 10:49:24

First of all I think the dress is amazing but I was wondering about the colours and if you could send me a picture of it in white. Also, is it possible that it is made "floor length" instead of "court train"?

Thank you in advance

Från Connie 2012-03-03 23:51:49

Can I please see this in burgundy, red, dark green, or whatever other colors are available for this dress? Thank you.

Från Aimee 2011-10-11 23:43:43

Heey, i was just wondering if you could possibly send me pictures of this dress in, hunter green, regency, lilac, and daffodil.
Thankyou soo much.
(:

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 02:03:03

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från jessica 2011-09-29 07:01:06

Hi, I love this dress I was wondering if I could see this in black, champagne, & white? Also if i got this dress could i take of the flowers on the back my self or will it have to be customized?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-30 02:17:56

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Champagne for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.You can take of the flowers on the back by yourself or choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Ally 2011-09-12 20:00:07

Hi just read a comment that this dress is available in watermelon colour.. is that correct..? Is is similar to this? and if so could you please send me an attachment of it? also could i please see this dress in ivory or white and also lavender?? thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-12 20:55:58

Hi Ally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, Water melon is available here. It is very similar to the color in the picture. I have attached some pictures of the dress and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Meg 2011-09-07 00:07:38

Hey, I was just wondering if I could please see this dress in daffodil, lavender, hunter green, blue, lilac, sage and ivory please if possible :) and would it be possible to get the dress without the detail/flowers on the back of the dress? Thank you!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 01:33:59

Hi Meg,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White and a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we can make the dress without flowers on the back .please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Tori 2011-08-22 02:26:39

Hey could you pretty please send me photos of this dress on other angles? also in champaigne, gold and burgundy? that would be amazing thankyou :) could you also attach a photo of the top detailed area?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:37:47

Hi Tori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need,Hope they would be helpful .


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från eden 2011-08-21 19:26:52

Hi, I was just wondering if this dress can be made in white or an ivory colour. Also do you have any more pictures of it on different models?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:55:22

Hi Eden,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose Ivory or white in the color drop list. Please check the attachment for the picture you need.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491