Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022008941

Pris: SEK 1,222
45% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,240  Sparer  SEK 1,019

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,222
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från twodivas2001 2015-08-05 08:35:16

The dress was delivered very quickly and fit perfect. The color was perfect also. My mom ordered a different dress but the same color and hers was darker.

pic1.jpeg

Från wilma.salmenjaakko 2015-06-18 06:13:43

Jjshousen palvelu toimi oikein hyvin ja mekko oli melkeen täydellisesti istuva. Pieniä korjauksia pitä hiukan tehdä.

pic1.jpeg

Från mandyjo1213 2014-10-20 13:03:43

Beautiful dress!! The fit was perfect!! The shipping was extremely fast!! I would recommend your website to everyone!!

pic1.jpeg

Från veru02 2015-05-31 10:55:19

Dress received (pink blush color) is exactly as the model shown in the picture; was used at a junior prom. Beautiful details throughout the dress.

Från Mavis 2014-09-17 22:46:08

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress on. I really appreciate your effort.

Från Alice 2014-09-14 02:47:21

Thank you.

I had the best shopping online experience when I was buying from you. So I would like to say that you have the best customer service which is very appreciated by all your customers.

Från Abby 2014-09-12 23:50:32

The colour of the dress is wonderful and the decorations on the dress are also very beautiful.

Thank you all guys and I am sure I will buy more things on this website.

Thank you again.

Från erkindj64 2013-11-28 04:57:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love it.This was my first purchase and was so pleased.I will be ordering more from JJshouse.

Från Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:24:41

I was awesome and I loved it!

Från Sabrina Nguyen 2013-11-13 12:23:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was so cute! In the picture the beading looked better than how the actual beading is but overall it was great. They packaged the dress inside out so it wouldn't be so wrinkled. One or two sequined came off but I think that's pretty normal. But I loved it!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491