Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001830

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 903

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maria 2014-05-02 12:02:58

This is a lovely dress and really well made, it looks beautiful on my bridesmaid. Ordered in Pearl pink on the top and champagne on the bottom and the colours are perfect for the wedding theme. Always a little concerned about ordering something so important online, but great service, so reasonably priced, and really good quality. Very happy!

Från Anna Juneby 2012-07-22 10:55:01

Hey!
I love this dress for my bridesmaids.. Can I see the dress from both in front and the back, but without movement like this picture? I want to see how it looks in tea length, and what the back looks like.

Från Kathrin S 2012-07-13 12:50:02

Hallo, ich hätte gerne noch mehr Bilder zu diesem Kleid. Möglichst welche, bei denen man den genauen Schnitt und die Rückenpartie erkennen kann. Herzlichen Dank!

Från Anika 2012-06-16 07:29:14

Do you have more pictures of this dress with the model standing still, so I can see the cut of the dress?
Thank you.

Från Ashley Durrer 2012-01-04 23:34:53

This dress is great. I ordered a size 4 even though the bust would be a little big. When I got it, I tried it on and it fit very well in the waist. The length was great, tea length. My dress was white on top and lavendar on the bottom which i was also happy with. However, I needed to get the dress hemmed but I usually have that problem with getting the straps hemmed on my dresses. Overall I was very happy with this dress. There was also enough padding for support so no bra was needed. I loved that!

Från Amber 2011-09-29 08:45:52

can i please see this dress with the top white and the bottom lavendar or the bottom some other color if you don't have lavendar?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:46:25

Hi Amber,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Amy 2011-08-20 15:48:58

Hello,

Can you please tell me where about the bottom of the dress is meant to sit on the leg.
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 22:58:22

Hi Amy,

The dress is a tea length.

Från Sarah Stowell 2011-08-12 18:58:38

Could I see this dress in the dark navy?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-12 20:04:07

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in black for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in dark navy.Please check the attachment to see them. Hope they can also be helpful to you.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från CL 2011-08-10 10:08:07

I am having difficulty finding a wrap to go with this dress. This is for my maid of honor, and she wears a size 26. All of your sleeved wraps seem to only go up to size 16. I also can't tell which one would look best with this style. Can you suggest the appropriate arm covering for this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-10 23:19:56

Hi Clovell,

Thank you for your mail.

I would like to offer a link to see more information of our wraps :http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap&p=3.You may find a wrap to match the dress well.
Also, you can have the dress without wrap just like the picture shows . That is very charming ,right?

As for the measurements ,please measure yourself first .Choosing custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you ,then write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Our dress maker can make the right dress for you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från cl 2011-08-08 19:14:34

I like this dress, but would like to see a dress in dark navy with a silver top (any style will suffice, I just need to see a sample of this color combination. I would also need wide straps and a jacket for this style. If you have any photos of that, I would appreciate it. I need only one dress, but I need it quickly. Please let me know how much the wide straps would be so I can add it to my order. How quickly could I get it?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 23:13:25

Hi There,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

I have attached two pictures of the dress in black for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in dark navy with a silver top.
As for the straps , the dress in the picture do have thin straps , could you tell us how wide would like the straps to be ? You should choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.

The extra fee for customization depends on the your exact special requirements of the dress. Normally ,we need 15-20 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.

We are looking forward to having your order soon.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158