Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Chiffong Tärnklänning för Gravida med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Chiffong Tärnklänning för Gravida med Rufsar #045004378

Pris: SEK 1,040

Originalpriset: SEK 1,531  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,040
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från 1lenelra 2015-08-27 22:13:43

The dress is beautiful and the material is good. It shipped very fast. And I got it a tiny bit big which I don't know if it was my measurements or the way they made it. I like it though cause this way I can have it adjusted. I love this website and I'm recommending everyone who needs a dress for the event I'm attending.

Från Meridith Hart 2014-05-10 19:42:26

Amazing! I ordered this dress in custom sized measurements on Fri 05-02-14 and received it on 05-09-14. Super impressed! The dress is fantastic, exactly what I wanted! :O)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-11 02:09:52

Hi Meridith Hart, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Kate 2013-09-02 22:44:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like this color in red. When I received it, I was impressed by this color. It is very beautiful and new. I love it very much. Thank you ! I will tell my friends about it.

Från Karri 2013-06-11 01:51:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in the color as the picture shows and choose custom size, and it is hard to choose standard size for a pregnant mother. The dressmakers of JJssHouse work well on the tailoring and it fit me well. So happy to have known such a online shopping.

Från REULIER 2013-05-22 06:36:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

la robe est magnifique la taille est pile comme je la voulais, mais le site pourrais dire qu'il y a une taxe en plus de douane de 34€ belle surprise!!! mais en gros je suis très satisfaite

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158