Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007000932

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,746  Sparer  SEK 962

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shonta-23 2016-09-21 20:43:40

My bridesmaid is not fully made up so no judgement. However, the dress is great quality material. She is going to look stunning!

pic1.jpeg

Från depluvrez florence 2016-04-17 07:48:44

Je l'ai achetée pour le mariage de ma soeur. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et elle est magnifique. J'ai hâte de la mettre. Elle est exactement comme la description.

Från maituchig 2014-02-16 05:57:57

Muy Bonito y Elegante

Från Joanna 2013-06-08 02:45:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress a few days ago. I have never thought that I can receive it in 12 days. I was told that it needs some time to tailor and 5-6 days to ship. But it reached at my house less than 3 days. That's amazing. Thanks for your quick work.

Från TAILE MANIKOM 2013-05-31 07:16:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Très beau modèle, beau coloris (or). Je craignais avant de commander, au vue des commentaires sur les forums. Je suis agréablement très satisfaite du produit! Je précise que j'habite à l'île de la Réunion, j'ai eu 27 euros de taxe à payer (mais c'était précisé), et cela reste avantageux. D'autre part, je souligne leur sérieux, leur professionnalisme: réponses aux mails et respect du délai de livraison (l'article a été expédié le 23 mai et est arrivé le 31 mai par DHL). Je n'hésiterai pas à commander à nouveau sur ce site, en espérant qu'ils continuent ainsi. Pour une 1ère fois, c'est encourageant! Bonne continuation!

Från swetha 2013-05-31 01:50:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A stunning dress in the picture and even more stunning in person, very fast delivery and great quality. I could not be happier when I open the box. It is elegant and classic and simply beautiful.

Från reiko 2013-04-23 16:06:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just arrived today and this is exactly what I expected. So beautiful and gorgeous.Thank you!!

Från Odette 2012-12-26 20:51:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress for my sister. Lovely material. Fantastic color. I’m quite happy with the timely delivery. My sister is so happy and I’m glad that I find this site and will definitely order more in future.

Från Cosima 2012-12-22 21:51:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When it arrived it was in perfect condition and to my specifications which pleased me.this dress fits perfectly, is VERY flattering, and is very good quality. I am pleasantly surprised and would not hesitate to order again!!

Från Amaryllis 2012-12-22 19:53:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Only about 2 weeks,so I was pleasantly surprised to get it that quickly. It's a nice quality dress, and looks as displayed, and is very flattering. The dress fit, based on the measurement listed on the site,satisfied with it very much!!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158