Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Tyll Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Rosett/-er #017004348

Pris: SEK 1,325

Originalpriset: SEK 1,884  Sparer  SEK 560

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,325
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mm87 2014-03-26 04:33:04

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I was not sure about my size.So i chose the custom size. I am so happy. It fit me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

Från mm87 2014-03-18 03:22:21

This is an amazing dress. I am a bigger girl. And I can not sure about my size.So i choose the custom size. I am so happy. It fits me so well. It was so shining on the party. Happy! Happy!

Från Derek 2014-03-17 03:22:39

I got the package today. thank you for your prompt service. it is 4 days before my party.I really love the color of the dress, it makes me look very fair. thank you guys.

Från maria giovanna 2014-03-14 03:05:52

Thank you so much for the bridesmaid dresses, they were beautiful and elegant. All of my bridesmaids love them. I will definitely prefer JJsHouse for future purchases! Thank you so much!!!

Från sofia 2014-02-28 05:43:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got my dress today and I love it! Feeling like a princess!

Från cathryn joyner 2013-06-25 12:43:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress arrived promptly and in time for the prom!! Phew ( was I in hot water with my daughter for leaving it so late to order it)

We opened it nervously as pictures on the Internet are never the same as the real thing, but OMG the dress is beautiful, better than we could have imagined!

Thank you , will recommend this site to any one looking for that special dress.

Från samiya kebir 2012-05-25 19:16:43

can this dress be done without the bow? also, can i see this dress in turqoise?
THANK YOU

Från theresa 2012-02-10 01:51:39

Bonjour,
J'aimerais savoir si avant de passer commande il est possible de voir des photos de la robe dans une autre couleur?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:13

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Från blerta 2012-02-05 12:36:10

hallo ich würde mir gern dieses kleid bestellen aber was ist wenn es mir nicht passen oder gefallen würde kriegt man das geld zurück danke

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:18:24

Liebe Blerta,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.
 

Gehen Sie bitte zu http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=8und http://www.jjshouse.com/de/about/help.php?page_id=84lesen Sie unsere FAQs und Widerrufsbelehrung einmal durch, dann schaffen Sie eine schnelle Übersicht auf unserem Rückgaberecht.

 

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start diese Woche.

Från Iva Subikova 2011-10-30 13:38:25

Hello, i´m from czech republic and i would like to know, what colour is on the main picture? Pink or pearl pink? And if i have the other size than is on a table, i can send you my true size and you would sew this dress on my body proportions? Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-30 19:36:50

Hi Iva ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Pink and Pearl Pink. I would like to attach some pictures of our Satin color samples in Pink and Pearl Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,if you are not satisfied with our standard sizes,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it totally according to your size.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491