Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Balklänning med Broderad Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Balklänning med Broderad Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #018002324

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 2,904  Sparer  SEK 1,246

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nmfanelli 2016-09-22 13:05:38

This dress was so beautiful on my daughter. It was true to size - the 16 was a little big on the chest and long, which was what we expected, so we had to have it altered. But it came very quickly - within 12 days of our order! And it was a perfect "Hufflepuff" Sweet 16 dress for my daughter!

pic1.jpeg

Från lesli.schell 2016-05-01 09:25:06

The dress is beautiful and the service was excellent

Från alexrhardy 2015-05-18 22:23:23

I have ordered from other overseas companies before and there has always been something wrong with the dress - either too long, or poorly made. However, my daughter saw this dress and fell in love with it, so I ordered it for her final school ball. It arrived quicker than the delivery estimate and it is beautiful. Fantastic quality and very well made. My daughter wanted clover green and black and I was worried in case the green would be too bright and look cheap but it is neither - she looks fabulous ! Thank you

Från Claudia 2014-03-25 00:48:00

The color is the one I like, nicer than the color chart shows. What's more, the size 12 fits me well.
I was surprised the dress's waistline fit me so well. So glad when put on this dress! Thanks~

Från Joliet 2014-03-23 23:20:41

the dress looks exactly as it is in the photo, it came to me 15 days after the day I ordered the dress, which was very fast!! I ordered the custom made one and it did fit me well. the finished dress was very clean and the quality superb, very happy.

Från TristaParker 2014-03-23 03:49:41

LOVE this dress. Bought to wear on my prom, but will definitely be worn for several other occasions. Only negative (not for me, but maybe for other people) is that it might be a little long. Other than that: Great price, beautiful dress. Definitely a GREAT value for you money

Från kama 2014-03-23 03:36:18

I ordered the dress 2 wks ago and now i got it. The sewing work is nice and the embroidery work is fine. The processing time is respected and the quality satisfies me. recommend.

Från Kelly 2014-03-22 19:55:39

Hello, dear jjshouse, the dress came to me. To my big surprise, the delivery was so fast. received it 12 days later after I placed the order. So wonderful the service is. Thank you!

Från RuthAbbot 2014-03-18 02:32:32

Really stunning dress. Gorgeous. I bought this dress two week ago. Fast delivery. Just as beautiful as I expected. Cant wait to wear it on to dance with my prom date. Would really buy from this site again one happy customer :)

Från Polylinn 2014-03-17 02:48:18

I have never thought i could get such a remarkble dress at such a decent price! the dress soooooo beautiful, even my mother said that she would love to keep one herself! Big fan! i will tell everyone i knew about your website!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491