Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005379

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,472

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Alexandra 2014-07-16 04:49:39

This was perfect!
I was so worried, this is the first time I've ever ordered a dress online and had no idea where to go or who to order from, but I took the chance. I received the dress within 12 days of ordering it, it fits nicely and is of a very high quality! Thank you so much JJ's House!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-17 01:55:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från teresa 2014-03-28 03:44:38

The regency colour is so elegant and I like that so much. Thank you for your good service. My boyfriend love this dress so much and he said that I was so great in this dress.

Från Celenita 2014-03-28 03:42:50

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Från Celenita 2014-03-28 03:26:24

What a sexy dress and I like that so much. The colour is so great and the fabric is also great. You guys have a good service and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Från Gina123 2014-03-26 02:46:51

Very nice dress. I was impressed with the great quality and price. The dresses are so expensive in our local stores. It will be a good choice shopping on your website. Thank you guys.

Från JillLinne 2014-03-26 02:44:09

Hi, JJsHouse! I just would like to express my gratefulness to your staff! They are perfect! With their detailed instructions, I picked a perfect size for myself and it does turn out to be a perfect choice! Thanks very much!

Från Cassandra 2014-03-25 22:01:17

I ordered this beautiful dress for my prom party, the next month. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and beading on the dress. I will definitely order from JJsHouse again.

Från Claire 2014-03-25 18:33:00

I ordered this dress for my best friend's birthday party. I had tried on many other dresses before finding this one, but none felt as right as this one. I was very happy to see that it came in a blushing pink, which is really beautiful. It fits me perfectly. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase and I would like to wear the dress again after the party.

Från MacadamP 2014-03-15 03:40:39

I love the dress! It is for my prom and I really worried that it was not a good idea to order my dress online. but the dress turns out to be wonderful. It is the right dress I am expecting.

Från cherie evelyn wallis 2012-09-24 22:20:18

I got my daughters bridesmaid dress today it arrived earlier than expected its fits perfect thanks j j s house

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-09-25 02:41:39

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491