Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Svallande Krås #007000828

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 2,256  Sparer  SEK 1,089

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Christine.cid75 2016-09-14 20:36:49

Absolutely could not say enough about how much I love my dress and how well it fits I paid that little bit of extra money and had the custom fit done and it was perfect absolutely everything is perfect ..thank you so much

pic1.jpeg

Från ice_queenjac62 2015-07-18 04:21:14

I am very HAPPY with this dress it fits my bridesmaid like a glove the colour is right an I think shes going to look beautiful on the wedding day. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Från Sherry Marston 2013-07-20 20:45:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress - custom made and fit was right-on - very well made - would definitely recommend then to other friends - if looking for future dresses I will always check here first - Very quick to have dress made and shipped to me - really impressed with JJ's House - do not have picture of me wearing dress yet!

Från Virginia Young 2013-07-17 09:31:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so excited to be wearing this wonderful dress in red as mother-of-the-bride. Since the bridesmaids are wearing beautiful red gowns, the groom is wearing a red vest, and the groomsmen are wearing red & black ties. I really wanted a dress in the same color as the bridal party... and of course, to match my husband, the father-of-the-bride.
I diligently searched and found nothing in the conventional bridal shops that I liked or that was in the right color...
Then I found JJ's House online!
I was worried about buying such an important dress .... unseen..... from the United Kingdom of Great Britain, all the way across the pond (so to speak). But, this dress will be perfect for a lovely formal church wedding in Florida...
I can hardly wait until it gets here!

Från Jaye Kahe 2013-07-04 02:16:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is awesome! fits like a Glove! we both love it

Från Vicki Edwards 2013-06-26 05:17:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Speedy delivery, dress is beautiful - but my mistake, I measured myself and added a bit extra so my dress is a bit big - lesson learnt. Will absolutely order from JJHouse again.

Från Veronica 2013-06-14 23:36:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

Från Flossie 2012-12-20 22:35:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this dress a few weeks ago and had a very beautiful experience with it.

here is the promised review. i hv to say that the dress came right in a good time and good manner. the shipping was really fast. and the dress is well made. the price of this dress is very cheap also. im totally satisfied with this dress and shopping experience.

thank you so much!

Från Johanie 2012-12-12 21:24:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! It is so flattering and falls so nicely. I do recommend getting a size which is your casual wear .it is true to size

Från Liza 2011-09-22 23:47:12

Hi, I was wondering if you could please tell me what colour this picture is? I think this might be the watermelon.

Is it possible to get a send a sample of the material before I buy?

Thanks
Liza

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-23 01:06:44

Hi Liza,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now. Watermelon is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you. If you want to
get a sample of the material,please go to this link:http://www.jjshouse.com/swatch-c33/.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158