Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001846

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,629  Sparer  SEK 481

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vesna 2011-12-14 00:12:18

please, send me those photos in silver, that you mentioned above
thank you for your patiente
v

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-14 01:09:51

Hi Vesna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Judy 2011-09-21 20:36:18

I'm interested in purchasing this dress in silver. Could you send me a photo of it in that color. Do you have a jackeet that would coordinate with it. If so, please send a photo of it and the sash tht is available. if the lenght is too long can I request another length. Thanks, I like this dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:29:57

Hi Judy,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket and sash ,please go to the links for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu and http://www.jjshouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.As we make the dresses from scratch ,you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you. Then, we can make it with right length for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.


Från Melissa Te Huki 2011-09-21 14:11:54

Hi there, I am looking at getting this dress, but I would like the colour watermelon. Does it come in that colour?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-21 21:41:27

Hi Melissa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can make it in watermelon. Please write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från wendy 2011-09-20 12:03:21

Hi Do you have any pictures of this dress in burgundy?
Also, is the dress lined? As it looks rater thin and Im worried it may be see-through.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:13:23

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Silver for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,the dress is lined and won't be seen through.Please don't worry about that.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Rachel Riggs 2011-09-15 15:01:32

Is there any way I can see this dress in white?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 19:15:01

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Silver for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Vanessa 2011-09-14 11:03:06

Hi, I love this dress, but i have to wear it with a sash, would it work if i were to put a seperate sash on it?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 22:23:36

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can buy a sash from us separately. Please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/sashes-c15/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158