Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001755

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 2,335  Sparer  SEK 1,168

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
4.8 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från caroxinha1000 2013-12-13 15:38:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ola comprei este vestido do qual chegou hoje a minha casa ! Deve de dizer que e um vestido lindo , pois estou encantada !! Quero dar os meus parabéns a toda a equipa , pois são com muita qualidade e ainda são mais lindos ao vivo !!!quando eu o vestir pela primeira vez tiro uma Fotografia e publico aqui !!! Obrigada JJshouse !!!! Pois Estou muito contente !!!

Från Catherine 2012-12-25 00:15:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this pearl pink dress is excellently handsome, at first sight i fell in love with this dress and ordered immediately. i love the simply but elegant style., in fact, it is quite nice with high quality, i have the straps added onto the dress and now it is perfect now, and the shoes size is right on my feet, now i am very happy to share the happiness with you

Från Ishtar 2012-12-22 21:24:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Needless to say, I love the dress. Its great material & it fits me PERFECTLY. It turned out amazing and actually with beautiful colors!!I am even more beautiful than the model!Could not be more happier!Thank you.

Från Jamie 2012-12-19 21:38:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love love the dress so much. I can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in color Grape and it is make according to my exact measurements. the standard size on the website do not suit my sizes.so I choose custom size. then the dress fits me well. like the dress. thank you for your help.

Från Jennelle 2012-12-13 00:42:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

we get the dress and we are satisfied with the color and style, She will definitely be wearing it for some future performances as well. We will be ordering again. Thanks you so much.

Från Jamie 2012-12-11 01:23:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered the dress in ivory and the color was perfect. Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. I would definitely recommend it for a bridesmaid dress or for any dress occasion!

Från Sam 2011-11-01 14:00:12

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:14:34

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures in grape and hunter green of the dress we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från katie 2011-10-09 09:42:35

hiiii, can i get a picture of this in red please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 22:06:58

Hi katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från kim howard 2011-09-25 03:25:49

Hi, I have ordered a swatch in Royal Blue for this dress, could you please send photo in the same colour.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 01:04:31

Hi Kim,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158