Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007001895

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Angela 2013-07-05 08:02:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very pleased with this dress. The quality of the material is excellent. Can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding.
Shipping was fast too!

Från Lauren Young 2011-10-16 11:27:05

Hello,

Really like the dress and keen to order - daft question though, what colour is the dress in the picture? Its exactly what I'm looking for and just don't want to order the wrong colour!!

Thanks,
Lauren

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-16 21:15:56

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.While ,it is very similar to Royal blue. I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before and a picture of our color sample in the shades of blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från michelle 2011-09-29 14:37:48

could you please send me a picture of this dress in watermelon and fushia, X

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 20:44:41

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of this dress in Watermelon now. I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Shai 2011-06-16 03:33:42

Hi, how much would this dress be to get spaghetti straps added?
Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-16 23:25:06

Hi Shai,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com
 
I have discussed with our professional designers, yes, the dress can be made with  spaghetti straps.  It will take 15 USD more to finish the customization for one dress.
 
When you place the order, please just write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.
As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 25 and click add to cart. We would also appreciate it if you can tell us the number of the dress order in the Special Instructions column.
 
For the moment, our dresses and shipping service are on sales promotion. We highly recommend placing the order to us and you will enjoy a 45% -50% off for dresses and shipping service, which would surely save a lot of money for you.
 
Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lorraine 2011-05-27 23:26:02

Hi, Where is the ruffle? is the dress Chiffon fabric on the top layer only? and is the under lining a stretch satin fabric? Are there just the two layers? Can wider shoulder straps be attached so they are scrunched together joining to bodice but can be fanned out wider sitting on the top of shoulder area? Can i order shoe string straps to attach? What is additional charge for each option? Can there be a ruffle or an embellishment twist that is floaty & falls from centre front, or positioned off-centre? ... & price for this addition? It would be a big help if you could add a "zoom" look option for viewing. thanks, Lorraine

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 02:08:20

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158