Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rosett/-er Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rosett/-er Svallande Krås #002011682

Pris: SEK 1,472

Originalpriset: SEK 2,109  Sparer  SEK 638

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,472
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lindsaybarbmearns 2016-01-21 20:02:30

Beautiful dress. Simple yet elegant and it's the dress for my special day

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Salome Alvarez Alvarez 2015-09-18 02:12:39

Beautiful dress from jjshouse, for my wedding of silver, wedding dress playero, thanks jjs house, congratulations.

pic1.jpeg

Från Nancy Stockham 2015-09-09 19:29:36

Thank you for my beautiful wedding dress! It was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från carorabetino 2015-01-25 17:32:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my wedding last year (October 25, 2014) and i have to say i was so happy with it! It was perfect. The only thing i did to it was changing the little bow on the front and i put some sparkling stones as a detail. So here i am with my dress. I also added this beautiful wrap http://www.jjshouse.com/Short-Sleeve-Lace-Wedding-Wrap-013004983-g4983 and they worked perfect together. Thanks so much for my beautiful dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från cosmogirrly 2015-07-02 13:00:56

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived in 5 days and fits perfectly!!!!! The straps are a little long, but since I'm petite and have a short torso, that is to be expected. That is the one measurement they did not ask for, but it's a minor thing. The dress is beautiful and is good quality. Note: They automatically add 2" to the length to accommodate heels; I am going bare foot at the beach and so I subtracted 2" to the measurement I provided and it is the perfect length.

Från MARILYNE C. 2013-10-01 13:18:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bonsoir,

J'écris un peu tardivement mais je tenais à le faire pour vous faire part de toute ma satisfaction quand à ma commande de cet été. Entre ma date de commande et la date du mariage il n'y avait qu'un mois.
5 jours après, je recevais ma robe. Je n'ai qu'un mot à dire MA-GNI-FI-QUE !
J'avais transmis mes mensurations, la robe m'allais comme un gant. J'ai été surprise ainsi que tout mon entourage par la qualité du tissus, elle tombait parfaitement, les mensurations ont été respectées, et moi qui ne fait pas une taille mannequin (46 pour 1m60) je n'ai eu que des compliments toute la journée.
Merci à JJ's HOUSE pour sa qualité de service (parce qu'ils répondent très vite à nos mails aussi), Merci pour cette magnifique robe , j'ai été bluffé et suis très reconnaissante.
Seul petit point à améliorer : les traductions. Il n'est pas facile et lire et comprendre les réponses à nos mails et parfois certaines tournures peuvent prêter à confusion.

En général les gens savent toujours faire part de leur mécontentement, mais ne savent pas le dire lorsqu'ils sont satisfaits. Moi je tenais à leur dire un GRAND MERCI et félicitations pour votre professionnalisme.

Från Silje Bjerkeengen 2013-09-11 11:17:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Jeg fikk kjolen min levert på døra i dag. Den satt som et skudd. Nydelig!!! Gleder meg sååå til å bruke den. Kommer garantert til å bestille selskapskjole herfra igjen. Skoene og det andre tilbehøret var og perfekt.

Från Yoon Bae 2013-09-04 16:34:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress... My first impression of this dress is more than what I expected!!! I was worried about the dress because I ordered customer size, and I couldn’t trust online order and process… However, when I got this dress, I was very happy because delivery was faster and dress design was more beautiful than photo on their website. And, most importantly, dress was perfectly fit to my body. Anyway, I love this dress not only design but also love color, fabric, and texture…. I already recommended JJ’s House Dress to many of my friends and I would definitely buy again when I need dress… Thank you JJ’s House and I am sending many thanks to JJ’s House!!!

Från Hillari 2013-06-14 23:25:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is! Will up load photos after the big day!

Från Eunice 2013-06-11 02:03:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hello jjshouse, i received my dress. i tried it on and it fits me perfectly. your measuring guide is useful. if i need another dress i wll come to your website again and i will also choose the custom size. thanks for your help

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753