Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017017358

Pris: SEK 1,341

Originalpriset: SEK 2,633  Sparer  SEK 1,292

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,341
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jobattye 2016-09-21 04:50:58

Absolutely loved this dress very comfortable. I have also warn it to two weddings

pic1.jpeg

Från Jessie442889 2016-02-19 10:36:47

Wore this dress for my prom. Amazing quality. Ordered it in a size 6, but had to get it taken in at the tailors.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Newbee 2015-08-25 08:05:25

I wore this on my cruise and it came out great. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

Från enja33 2014-03-20 04:16:32

Kjolen min kom i dag,levert på døra 20/03.Bestilte denne kjolen etter mine mål den 0703.i fargen Royal Blue. Bad om å ta bort Train..Å få den i gulv lang lengde. Dette er den nydeligste kjolen jeg noen gang har hatt å den satt som ett skudd.Gleder meg til jeg skal gifte meg i August med denne.

Nydelig utført arbeid av skredderne,tusen takk til dere
Jeg kommer garantert til å handle her flere ganger.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-21 00:36:07

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från diamonddi1719 2016-10-13 05:28:13

Beautiful dress well made and super fast delivery have just tried it on for my friends and they are all looking a jjs for there Xmas party dresses - was very hesitant about purchasing on line especially with prices but WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY perfect

Från sema teymur 2015-06-16 02:37:05

Klänningen passade jätte bra. Underbar tyg, fallande fint tyg- praktiskt nät man är lite kurvig.

Från rgodke 2015-04-22 11:53:13

This is the second year in a row that we were pleasantly surprised at the excellent fitting, reasonably priced, beautiful prom dress we purchased online from JJ's House. My dad is a cheep skate when it comes to buying dresses for me. He is always pleased with these dresses purchased from JJ's House. They look so beautiful, are well constructed, and fit so well. We will be back next year.

Från asialenab 2013-11-03 00:43:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A little after i made my order i recieved a message concerning my dress size. The two lady's were very helpful and showed that they cared if my dress fit me! Another thing is that i got my dress a week before i needed it and expected it. I tried it on right away and it fit perfect! I am pregnant and was extremely worried about it not fitting but it fit great and had extra room for my belly to grow. I am very pleased with the service and style of dress. I am definitely referring my friends/family to jjhouse.com!

Från beka2010 2013-10-03 02:09:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the dress and it fits just like the measurements said.. It was long but I am short so I thought it would be..

Från Jody 2013-07-23 03:30:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

First time buying these awesome dresses .Super fast delivery .Dress in royal blue looks stunning on .Really pleased with the quailty of dress :) Gonna be proud mum when daughter goes to her formal .Thank yous so much :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491