Väldet Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Court släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar #002017117

Pris: SEK 1,864

Originalpriset: SEK 2,693  Sparer  SEK 829

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,864
4.7 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från maliakoons10 2016-06-17 16:21:32

This dress was so beautiful. I ordered mine in blushing pink and it seemed to pinky when I took it out of the box, but once I tried it on it looked great with my pale skin. I would recommend tryin g on dresses at a shop then remember what size looks good, because it is very to to shop sizes.

pic1.jpeg

Från stella74 2016-01-26 14:12:33

I've boght that dress, is absolutely amazing!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från btthomxk1 2015-10-27 02:53:15

I got this dress for my big day. The dress turned out to be absolutely beautiful. I was 7 months pregnant on my wedding day and I ordered the waist really big and had to have it taken in. If your pregnant, definately get the custom order so the inside of the dress isnt too tight.

pic1.jpeg

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:03:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect dress! I'm very happy with my purchase! Thanks JJ's house!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-01 13:01:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I wanna thank you guys for this beautiful and perfect dress! It came today and I'm in love! Very good quality dress! I really recomend this dress and all the work of this time! Thank's!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Från gunvor guggisberg 2014-01-23 00:38:43

Dear JJ's House-Team

Thank you so much! It fits perfect!!!

Great! Looking forward to our wedding!

Love, Gunvor
www.gunvor.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:51:28

Hi gunvor guggisberg, I am glad to hear you love the dress so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från nanigomezsalazar 2013-09-25 09:45:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i loved my dress !!!!!!! thanks jjs house , the shipping is really fast , the product are excellet........

thanksssssssss!!

Ana from Colombia!!!

Från Jean 2013-06-16 00:31:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress reached to my home. so quickly. the lace at the bottom of the dress is so beautiful. the dress is fitted. good quality. i am satisfied with it. we are planning to buy our bridesmaids dresses on your website. thanks for your nice dress

Från Bunny 2013-06-15 02:47:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, the carrier given my package to me and I opened it. I really pleased to see my dress and shoes. Great dress, great work. I believe you can make my 6 bridesmaid dresses very well,too. Thank you!

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-12 06:49:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Noivinhas, comprei este vestido e é maravilhoso! Igual ao da foto, qualidade ótima, surpreendente pela avaliação custo x benefício. Vale muito a pena! Quem desejar ver fotos dele, me envie um email que terei o maior prazer em ajudar (sei o quanto ver uma foto real do vestido ajuda na hora de tomar nossa decisão). Meu email é mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753