Väldet Hjärtformad Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Court släp Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002012793

Pris: SEK 1,658

Originalpriset: SEK 4,954  Sparer  SEK 3,296

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,658
4.8 (baserat på 53 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Erica Wilson 2016-08-04 21:30:42

im gonna let people know how awesome my dress is and the service was great ! thank you so much !!

pic1.jpeg

Från icecreamtheif1998 2016-07-08 16:55:44

LOVED MY DRESS, Thank you guys so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Mandygnshane 2016-04-24 10:58:53

This dress was perfect! Just like the picture! And fit just perfect! Everything was made well and good quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Anna Roberts 2016-02-24 19:15:41

7th September, 2014

Från Liceth Schumann 2015-11-08 18:04:19

Estoy muy contenta con la adquisición del vestido, de verdad que todos los invitados quedaron asombrados de lo precioso y siempre recomiendo con Amor y orgullo a JJhouse. La calidad, la belleza y el precio no se encuentran en otra parte además de la rapidéz de la entrega y lo perfectamente empacado. Muchas gracias.

Från Dana 2014-09-15 23:25:25

This is another pic!

pic1.jpeg

Från Dana 2014-09-15 23:24:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I´m from Puerto Rico and I live in Florida, USA. I bought couple of dresses here and I love it. The customer services it is excellente. This beautiful wedding dress was amazing. Easy to wear and to put in your luggage; if you have to travel like me. Perfect for a Dominican tropical beach wedding in front of the caribbean ocean. The only suggestion if you´re plus size is that the back is too low in my opinion. Tracking the package was helpful.

Thank you!!

Soy Boricua y resido en la Florida. He comprado varios vestidos en JJs house y el servicio ha sido excelente. Este vestido hermoso fue muy facil de poner y de transportar en las maletas. Mi boda fue en Dominican Republic. El unico detalle es que para mujeres de talla grande se nos complica un poco la espalda porque es muy bajo y se enrrolla en las areas que queremos ocultar.

Gracias

pic1.jpeg

Från Moana 2014-07-18 18:06:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I want to thank everyone at JJSHOUSE for my beautiful wedding dress! It was stunning and I felt like a Queen in it! I will definitely order from you again & also recommend to all my friends & family!

I ordered my dress 1 month before my wedding (stressed out about it) JJSHOUSE came through just as they said they would! I live in Hawai'i & my wedding was in VEGAS! So, you can imagine the anxiety :) Anyway, I custom ordered this dress, & it fit PERFECTLY! All I had to do was steam it a day before my wedding.

Pictures say a thousand words...hope this review will help your decision....remember...custom order your dress! JJS has the best prices, best customer service, & the quality of the dress was GREAT!

Sincerely,
The HAPPY Bride

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lisardowning 2014-05-23 08:10:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my daughter she loves it ,sizing is exactly what the size chart says. It was missing the eye to the hook and eye at the top of the zipper, other than the minor flaw the dress is lovely.it will need to be steamed cause it is wrinkled.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Carriea64 2016-07-29 13:48:28

The dress is amazing! perfectly fits, perfectly sewed, perfectly beautiful. I was worried about buying a dress online and using the custom size method. But my worries were completely put it easy when I saw the dress! It's just beautiful thank you so much JJ's house. Being a plus size bride in Utah, where there are NO pretty wedding dresses for a plus size bride-your site save the day! I will tell all my friends to use JJs. In fact one of my friends have already ordered a dress from you and loves it as much as I love mine.
Thank you again for my perfect wedding dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 53 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753