Väldet Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Skärpband Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002000225

Pris: SEK 2,237

Originalpriset: SEK 3,777  Sparer  SEK 1,540

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,237
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Joanna Giangrande 2016-02-25 18:35:40

My mother and I have purchased dresses from JJ's house and received nothing but compliments. We loved them all.

Från Crystal A. 2015-07-14 08:47:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a second time bride however it was my first real wedding with the dress so I wanted the dress to be perfect. I knew a little of the style I wanted and came across this website. I searched through thousands of dresses and reviews trying to find myself that perfect dress (which was a little hard since the models of the dresses were small and I am on the larger side. So it was hard to picture how exactly I would look.) I knew since I carry my weight on my stomach that I wanted an empire waist dress. I finally came across this dress. It looked perfect. I chose to have my dress a custom made to my measurements and had a friend who knew a little about sewing take them. I purchased my dress on February 27th 2015 and the dress arrived on my door step on March 30th. I had read previous reviews where people said they were perfect but ordering online I was a little fearful that it would fit right. My expectations were far exceeded. The dress was absolutely stunning and the quality and craftsmanship was excellent. Everyone at my wedding loved the dress and it really did make me feel like a princess. Thank you so much for making my day so wonderful. I have and will continue to spread the word about your site and I will be coming back again in the future since I have 6 daughters who will need prom and wedding dresses. Thanks for the wonderful work.

pic1.jpeg

Från caramelitodulce3 2014-09-26 03:04:34

I´m Fascinated... I Love it... The dress fit perfect on me, like it was made on me. <3 <3 <3 The delicate packaging, beautiful fabric... Really thank you, you are the best!

Från brio77 2014-09-24 20:46:08

Ciao sono Valentina,
ho visto questo abito e me ne sono innamorata, ma c'è una cosa che mi lascia con l'amaro in bocca io mi sposo in luglio ma ho visto che il vestito è invernale, pensate che possa essere adatto anche per un matrimonioin luglio.
Aiutatemi io lo adoro. Grazie!

Från Amanda 2014-03-26 20:28:30

Received my daughter's wedding dress 26th of March 2014, two weeks after we ordered it. This was well within the expected time of delivery (Australia) and was custom made. The quality of workmanship is very good. Important parts of the dress such as the bodice and length are just right. The straps are a little loose, but easily fixed. There is a very small mark on the lace at the back, though for the appearance of this dress, this is hidden under the sash. The cost of the dress was value for money, we will defently be purchasing other items in the future. Over all, my daughter and I are very happy with the dress. She will make a beautiful bride. Thank you

Från sandra.pellegrino 2014-03-07 07:05:46

Wunderschönes Kleid... passt super gut!!!! Gefällt uns sehr gut und auch sehr gut verarbeitet!

Från claire 2012-02-07 23:29:26

Quel juppon recommandez vous pour cette robe ?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:51:07

Bonjour Clair,

Le juppon ideal pour cette robe est le model suivant:http://www.jjshouse.com/fr/Juppons-037004073-g4073

 

En l'attente de votre commande.

Från Virginia 2011-12-24 03:36:28

A ver, ¿el vestido lleva tirantes o no?En dos fotos sale con tirantes y en una sin tirantes y necesito saberlo porque me gusta.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-26 00:26:31

Hola, buenos dias.

El vestido lleva tirantes. Los tirantes no es fijo.Podria quitar y poner.

Från ingrida 2011-12-01 16:03:16

megusta.....creo voy a pedir.........el vetido que compimentos nesisitaria mas?enagua es neisaria? megustaria unos guantes....un bolero....me podia ayudar?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-01 23:12:25

Sí, si quiere darle volumen sería necesaria una enagua. Le recomiendo que se pase por nuestra sección de accesorios si quiere echar un vistazo.

Från Rebecca 2011-09-19 19:05:02

Can you please send me a picture or the front of the dress

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-19 19:31:44

Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. Hope you can understand. Could you tell us other questions you have on this dress?

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753