Väldet Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Spetsar Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Asymmtrisk Chiffong Spetsar Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar #022008962

Pris: SEK 1,217

Originalpriset: SEK 2,191  Sparer  SEK 975

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,217
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hannahtomlinson2018 2016-09-25 18:13:08

from the time I ordered it to the time it got here was 4 days total. I absolutely loved it. Thank you so much jjshouse.

Från silel 2014-09-29 01:02:41

Yeah, I received my dress today and i just love it. Thank you so much jjs house. This is the best dress I have ever seen. I will buy some dresses for my bridesmaids on your website!!

Från sandy 2014-09-28 23:32:14

I like the dress so much !! I appreciate your kind service. I will wear the dress on my sister's wedding. I will buy more dresses from you guys. Thank you so much!!

Från Y.W. 2014-09-19 02:30:13

I bought this dress as a gift for my sister. She wanted to attend the homecoming party. She was so surprised when she received this dress. She tried it again and again. She said she wanted to buy more dresses from you. LOL.

Från Edith 2014-09-12 01:31:51

Thanks, you guys!
It is nice!

Från Eartha-Lee 2014-09-12 01:30:51

The thing is stunning. It is extremely beautiful, I can not stop looking at it. I felt as if someone tailored it on the spot for me.Thanks, you guys! I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend the product.

Från djenkins 2013-10-08 10:27:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is perfect! I literally cried when I opened it. It is so beautiful, and the quality is untouchable by any "off the rack" chain store. The value is unbelievable! I am so pleased I will be a JJ House return customer many times over.

Från apapl842 2013-10-02 07:42:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought this dress custom fit and it fits like a glove the colour for the bodice I changed to hunter green and it was as is in colour chart would recommend this site to friends and family :-) From placing my order it took 8 days to receive.

Från Ingrid 2013-06-08 01:33:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Exactly two weeks after i ordered,i got the dress.You guys are really efficient.Plus,the dress look really fantastic on me.I will wear it to an important party and i are sure that i will be eye catching with this dress,THANK YOU.

Från terry 2012-11-26 22:16:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the feel and fit of this dress. My only complaint is that I have to wear heels with it. The dress at back is very long and touches the ground if I put on flip flops.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491