Väldet Grimma Kort/Mini Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Kort/Mini Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004168

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jennifer Alexander 2013-07-27 21:47:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it was at my door in one week. I was very happy with the look and quality of the dress. This is my first experience with JJ's House and I am very impressed with this dress, the 2 pairs of shoes, and the jewellery I ordered. I have already placed a second order for more wedding related items. I will order more dresses in the future for holidays and parties without hesitation.

Från Guadalupe 2012-07-09 12:33:55

Me gustaria saber si tiene elmodelo 007004168 talla 13 y cual es su tiempo de entrega yo estoy en la ciudad de México o bien si tienen alguna sucursal por aca.

Från Sebastiane 2011-09-07 23:57:42

good fabric, quick shipping and excellent service. I really love this beautiful dress. I'm going to order more dresses from you. Thanks!

Från Sarah 2011-08-23 20:11:51

I was wondering why there was not an option on the size chart for hollow to hem, for the knee length dress? Is this a floor length dress? Im just confused on how this works?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 23:59:04

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your mail.

This dress is a knee length. We will figure out the hollow to hem length from the hollow to floor length you select. Please know that.

If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Sarah 2011-08-04 23:02:40

What color is the dress that's displayed above I ordered the silver swatch but it doesnt look the same as the one in the photo?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-05 00:01:48

Hi Sarah,

Thank you very much for your mail.
Sorry, the dress shown in the pictures is not in silver.And the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

 

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från lylian 2011-07-29 20:18:43

lylianphan

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-30 00:36:43

Hi Lylian,


Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.


What can we help you ?do you have any questions?

 

If you have any question,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158