Väldet Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Svallande Krås #022010554

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,387  Sparer  SEK 1,112

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från vic_kim 2014-10-03 21:00:40

I ordered this dress custom made in watermelon. Love the colour! The detail around bust and neck is a bit different to what I thought. I have included a photo to show you the detail.
The only thing I could grip about is there is no hook and eye on the top of the zip, and you really need that.
Also the hook and eye they put on the neck is just a stitch and is hard to do up and can snap. Also the length of the material around neck way too long had to get made shorter.
The dress had way too much material around the hips, but I know that is because on my last order it was not enough and they over compensated. I had to pay AUD$30 to have these things adjusted.
Please see picture attached of the detailing around neck.

pic1.jpeg

Från Hebe 2014-10-05 00:02:34

The halter style of the neckline is just what I want, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable. The dress values more than the price. Thank you very much.

Från Selina_Brown 2014-09-24 03:52:34

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast.

Thank you.

Från Daisy_brown 2014-09-24 03:50:40

The knee-length dress is very beautiful. And I would like to thank you for the good quality and the satisfying customer service. What's more, the shipping was very fast. Thank you.

Från Iris 2014-09-23 02:36:53

The dress is great! I love the back style of the dress very much and the colour is also nice. Thank you very much for your nice service and I will be sure to buy more things on your website.

Från Jocelyn 2014-09-23 00:45:38

The design of the dress is amazing. I buy this dress for my friends and she loves the dress very much. The colour I choosed was black and it is wonderful. Thank you very much and you are so kind to recommend this dress to me.

Från Emma 2014-09-12 03:41:59

Wow, how beautiful the dress is. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased with it. Next time, I will also choose the custom size. Your website is the best one.

Från Lizy78 2014-09-12 01:40:58

Hi, guys.
I just want to say a big thank you to all of you.
Your suggestions are so useful and helped me a lot.
Thank you again.
I will highly recommend your website to my best friends
and come back to your website soon.

Från Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 09:59:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

Från toni_finn_m 2013-10-31 16:15:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress, beautifully made. Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491