Väldet Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000869

Pris: SEK 756

Originalpriset: SEK 1,413  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 756
5 (baserat på 37 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kelly.donovan3487 2013-12-31 09:23:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It was a beautiful dress. It was a little tight, in the chest, but I did just buy a size and didn't do my own measurements. It was a great dress however and my bridesmaids like it alot. Especially the color - Royal Blue!

Från Kate 2013-09-15 16:13:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding as a guest. I ordered it on a Friday afternoon and it arrived at my door the following week. The dress is absolutely beautiful. The sizing is quite accurate - I only require one alteration around the bust but this is because I am pregnant and had to allow some growing room at the time of ordering! Very happy with the product and communication from JJs.
Thanks!

Från Laura 2013-07-10 13:17:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was my first purchase (though not first idle browsing) and I absolutely love the dress. It's beautiful and makes you want to swish a lot.

Thank you very much JJ's House!

Från clara 2012-02-07 01:08:33

bonjour je mesure 1 metre 80 (6pied) et je comprend pas les mesures est-ce que elle serait assez longue pour moi merci!!!

Från Shayne Pore 2012-01-19 16:46:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, have just received my bridesmaid dress today. I can't believe how fast you made this dress and posted it to New Zealand. The fabric and colour were just what I imagined them to be. I ordered the custom size, and this was exactly what I got. Also the quality is first class, will certainly recomend JJsHouse to friends. Thank you, and will use this site again.

Från karen dakin 2011-09-29 10:14:18

please would you show me this dress in ivory thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:02:15

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Caroline 2011-09-28 23:52:45

Hi, I'm about to order this dress... Is the picture shown Dark Navy or Royal Blue?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 03:48:09

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon for your reference .Hope it would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Venetia 2011-09-15 07:23:25

Hi there

Could I see a pic of this in dark navy so I choose between navy and royal.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:10:22

Thanks for contacting us.

We have sent the picture to you. Please check the attachment.

Från Palma 2011-09-09 07:28:40

It is perfect for the summer time. Nice halter neck and beautiful color. I'm satisfied with the dress I have received from you. Thanks!

Från Elsa 2011-09-07 02:20:33

I don't have rich bust and the halter neck and zipper back really help me a lot. I DON'T need worry the dress will fall down when I am walking. I'm very satisfied with your excellent service and nice dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 37 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158