Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000868

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,374  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från michi629 2016-05-23 11:18:07

Came quickly & was great quality!

Från noeliar1945 2016-03-20 03:02:39

Amazing fit perfect would order again from you guys very satisfied

Från Ditjenniferd 2015-03-12 07:47:17

Perfect!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Natasha Eastwell 2013-07-27 23:56:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So very happy with purchasing this dress. Came to me within 8 days and it was of great quality. The only downside was that it was long (even long for one of the bridesmaids that is tall!) but that can easily be fixed.

Från Janice Moore 2013-07-04 16:15:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress arrived and was the exact color as in the picture. I had custom fit, sent in my measurements and it fit perfect. Delivery as very timely. Would definitely order again when I need a glamorous gown. Very happy with my purchase.

Från Cloris 2013-06-17 00:51:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress the other day and it is perfect!! Thank you JJsHouse. Not only did it get here in a timely fashion, but also without any incident. Which is not always the case when receiving a shipment from overseas.

Från Editha 2013-06-15 01:18:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i buy this dress in royal blue the shown color. today i received it. it is the same color of the shown pictures. the color is elegant. it is the one i need, i love the color. the dress is also very beautiful. i love you jjshouse, thanks so much

Från Laraine 2012-12-22 21:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ok I have to say this dress is AWESOME my girl love it!She will wear it for her uncle's wedding.The color regency is perfect and size is correct,fits her. Thank you jjshouse,thank you very much.will buy more dresses here.

Från Hannah Tielemans 2012-10-16 04:28:04

Hi, I was wondering if I could see a picture of this dress in Watermelon please?
And could you tell me if the chiffon has a matte finish? (so it doesnt look shiny?)

Many thanks,

Hannah

Från Marta 2012-03-15 14:01:18

Hi, could you please send me pictures of the dress in burgundy, regency or any other colours you have made? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-16 02:47:49

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158