Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012638

Pris: SEK 1,328

Originalpriset: SEK 2,443  Sparer  SEK 1,116

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,328
4.9 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från btolifson24 2016-08-19 07:09:43

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I cannot say enough how perfect it is!! I was a bit worried about ordering something so important as my wedding dress online having not tried it on first but the price was too good to pass it up. The dress is flawless and stunning! I cannot believe I got the perfect dress for such a cheap price!!! I am so happy and I cannot wait for my big day to wear it and show it off to everyone! Thank you so much JJshouse for your awesome service and this amazing dress!!! Even the packaging was perfect! From start to finish my order went smooth! Very happy customer!!!

Från ndlf1017 2015-11-07 08:45:07

Elegant dress with good quality, fits well

Från venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:58

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Från venusinfurs55 2015-05-22 08:42:57

Beautiful dress, excellent value. Highly recommended

Från giancarlettog 2014-05-29 00:47:04

GRAZIE MILLE ...L'ABITO E SEMPLICEMENTE STUPENDO ...ARRIVATO IN PERFETTO ORARIO...GRAZIE E sicuramente comprerò ancora da voi :)

Från sharonlee92 2013-10-22 15:13:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress, exactly as pictured. Fast delivery & carefully packed. I would highly recommend JJ's House!

Från Alla 2013-08-01 07:19:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was nervous ordering a wedding dress online, but am happy with my purchase. Very responsive customer service, dress came in promptly and fits me well. It comes in a small box, so I do need to get it steamed/pressed, and am glad it came early so I have time to do it. Make sure you give yourself time for this. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits me well. It has a built-in bra, which is a very nice feature. Great purchase for the money, I will be back for evening dresses, thank you JJsHouse!

Från Simona 2013-06-18 01:09:54

I m so happy! Was bit nervous, i ordered from Latvia but it came perfect!! It looks even better in life! Thank You very much! Exelent serviss, came very quickly! Thank You! So exited!

Simona

Från Cara 2013-06-15 01:14:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the neckline and the skirt design very much, and i ordered a shawl too, the dress is in standard size and the waist part is a little loose, i have made alteration for the dress, and now the dress is perfect on me, i still love the dress very much, thanks for your nice service

Från Quella 2013-06-11 02:06:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, i just received my wedding dress. It is so beautiful. I chose custom size and it fits me like a glove. I cannot wait to wear the dress on my big day! Good job JJsHouse!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753