Väldet Axelbandslös Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #018005060

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 2,443  Sparer  SEK 1,109

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jessica.crumb 2014-05-01 12:05:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my prom, in 1 week I got an e-mail saying it was on its way, and that was a Thursday.. by the time I got home form school on Monday it was here. I got a custom size made, and it fits perfectly. only bad that that happened is since I live in Canada, I had to pay $75 when it came to my door. witch the website had never mentioned. But I love the dress and I am beyond happy with it!!

pic1.jpeg

Från jennifer_jaime1010 2014-04-18 10:57:39

love it. it was here so fast OMG will order my nest dress from here.

Från Lillian 2014-03-26 05:07:56

Stunning dress!!!The fabric is of medium weight and well tailored. the delivery is fast and i received the dress just in 15 days! it is so fast! would give them a thumb up!

Från uwdi6193 2014-03-26 03:39:54

My dress arrived in good time.This is the first time i have bought a dress from over seas and also made to measure.I am delighted with the service and the dress.The dress is beautiful,and it fits perfectly.I will definitely be buying from jjshouse again.I am just looking for an excuse to get another new dress now.

Från Cassie 2014-03-23 23:49:02

This dress couldn't have been more perfect! true to the shown pictures! i wore it to attend the ball and had so many compliments. many thanks for your wonderful dress and service!

Från isabel 2014-03-23 19:18:54

I was so happy with the purchase in JJsHouse. I ordered this dress for Valentine's day. Both my boyfriend and I loved it when we saw the dress. It really did not let us down. Very well made. Highly suggested.

Från Carroll Allen 2014-03-18 03:28:34

HaHa, what a great colour grape, I just like that so much. Especially the lace design on the sash. The chiffon is so smooth,what's more, I like the sweep train, you guys do not disappoint me. THX!!!

Från JeanGreen 2014-03-16 03:28:01

wonderful!! i love it so much! i was so excited to see it yesterday! the delivery is so fast! the quality is great! and the price is reasonable. you are the best! thank you so much!!

Från Honey 2014-03-15 19:12:26

I want to mention that their service is really cool. They emailed me and called me to ensure that I have given the right measurements for the dress since I ordered it custom made. Now the dress fits me perfect!

Från Bakur 2013-05-29 02:14:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! The dress is amazing! I feel like a princess - special and glamorous. The quality is outstanding and the fabric is beautiful.

The shipping time was great, quick to deliver,!!

Thank you JJSHOUSE. Well done, I'm very happy!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491