Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002000221

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,443  Sparer  SEK 1,040

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Cathy 2013-04-01 02:45:04

Every time I asked the questions, you gave me a prompt reply. They are very useful for me to buy things online. Thank you guys. I received my dress. It is very beautiful.

Från chantel 2012-12-18 23:58:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is a very nice dress and it's quite flattering and comfortable.it is little pity that some wedding dresses,and you don't need it anymore after wedding.but i guess this one is suitable

Från Mirabelle 2012-12-05 21:26:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got the dress the other day. This beautiful dress arrived on time and looked just like what as shown in the pictures. the dress is of high quality at a unbelievable price. It's my dream wedding dress and everything we wanted.

Från riahi 2012-11-30 00:29:28

I just got the dress today and it is Beautiful. I did get it Custom made, and it fits really good. I love it, thank you . I cannot wait to order from this site again....i'll definitely be back!!!! Good service,good quality and good company.

Från Wendy 2012-01-26 13:45:01

me gustaria ver este vestido en color champagne. Y mas fotos de la parte de atras.. No se si el tipo de tela me favoresca con mi cuerpo, estoy un poco gordita,, gracias

Från Erin 2011-07-31 18:56:44

Hi! Can you all blue instead of white detailing at the empire waist (ribbon)?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:05

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Erin 2011-07-31 18:55:17

Hi! Can you add blue detail where the empire waist sits? (blue ribbon not white?).

Thanks!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:04:16

Hi Erin,

Thank you very much for your mail.

This sash/ribbon can be made in Blue according to your specification. When you place us the order,just write down your requirements that you need the ribbon in blue in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753