Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Knälång Organzapåse Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Plisserad #007000946

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 717

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Isabel 2012-06-10 01:17:51

cual es el color oscuro, y el color claro original del vestido.cracias

Från Marie Therese 2011-08-28 11:42:14

Hi there,

I am wondering if it is possible to get this dress made to floor length and with straps?

Also, is it possible for you to send me on some photos of the back of the dress and in purple.

Thanks a million

Kind regards

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-28 20:35:30

Hi Marie,

How are you these days?

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length and we will make the dress in floor length.
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Pippa Kehyaian 2011-07-11 10:34:03

hi, could you please tell me if the sash in this is simply called 'pink' and also what is the buckle bit made of?
How long will your sale be going on for?
Many thanks!
P

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-12 00:26:47

Hi Pippa,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The sash of the pictures is in Skin pink. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real sashes and those of pictures.
If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch
The buckle is made of plastic and metal. Please know that.

Hope we will have your business soon.
Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Roshen Kaye 2011-06-16 18:33:02

Would it be possible to have a little drawstring bag made to match the colour and fabric of the dress? I want the bridesmaids to carry a little bag with lip-gloss, plasters etc in etc Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-17 21:41:19

Hi Roshen, you may go to http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=handbag to choose the handbag.

Från Angie 2011-04-20 08:08:57

Hello,

I would like to know which colors were used for the pictured dress. It looks like it could be black but has a bit of a reddish tinge to it?
Or is that just the lighting? Please let me know.

Kind regards,

Angie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-22 03:10:40

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158