Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007000887

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 540

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från aperezjohnston 2016-08-16 11:56:20

I paid the extra for custom sizing and it was completely worth it! The dress came in excellent time. The quality of the product was excellent. I'm a purchaser from the United States and was slightly worried about ordering after researching. I was definitely NOT disappointed and would HIGHLY recommend ordering! Thank you!

Från stella_groen 2014-06-26 14:06:07

This is my second purchase of JJHouse and again I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. Bought this dress in black and gold and it is absolutely beautiful. The other items I purchased along with these are really good too. I bough a black Bolero to go with this dress and it is just stunning. All the clothing items are of really good quality and the stitching is perfect.

Från annette kelly 2012-06-10 12:58:33

These are my bridesmaid dresses,and they are fab!! Everything about the dresses is 100%. A- plus JJ's House.

Från Holly 2011-10-11 10:19:15

I have noticed that a lot of bridesmaid's dresses coming out now which are strapless come with optional spaghetti straps i.e. if you want to wear it with spaghetti straps you snap it on and if you don't you leave them off - are you able to add an optional spaghetti strap to this dress so as we can make a choice later on if we want to wear it with straps or without? Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 22:16:52

Hi Holly ,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it according to your requirements. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Tracey Fleming 2011-10-01 09:48:13

Hi, can you send me more picture up close of dress and also do you do these dresses for children? Needing them for ages 2, 7, 9 and 11 years. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 02:41:02

Hi Tracey,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Actually this dress is designed for bridesmaids elder than 14 years old. Please know that.

We suggest you order the flower girl dress for your junior bridesmaids.

Please go to this web link for more information of our flower girl dresses: http://www.jjshouse.com/flower-girl-dresses-c10/.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från ericaipping 2011-05-20 18:46:33

I am wondering if i order my wedding dress and all bridesmaids dress if we get a deal for shipping?Also is there insurance on the orders? I live in Canada and am just worried about unseen costs.Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-23 00:30:31

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158