Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007001776

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,668  Sparer  SEK 687

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Crysanderson1 2015-10-11 04:18:19

I didn't have much time to find a gold dress for my aunts 50th wedding anniversary. Becky the chat advisor assured me after finding this dress I would get it on time. I ordered the closest size based on my measurements. It was a little too big in the bust area but was an easy fix after minor alterations. I felt beautiful all night! Thanks JJ House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Vane Díez 2015-09-26 09:30:10

Perfecto y precioso! La pieza que lleva por dentro en la espalda se clava bastante y es demasiado larga, pero aflojando el corset se soluciona el problema.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från denae.saulsberry 2016-10-08 12:15:07

I loved my dress and it fit perfectly! Thank you so much

Från marycolton 2015-08-24 06:31:04

I ordered this dress in Regency for my Maid of Honor and it's beautiful! The quality and fabric is top notch and now I feel completely comfortable ordering my wedding dress from JJ's! Thank you so much!

Från mel-splash 2015-02-04 15:39:33

I also love to see this one in the Dark Green too, many thanks Mel

Från Mandyscott21 2015-01-09 12:56:26

Lovely dress. Fab service and such quick delivery thank you jjs house?!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-10 02:10:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Lynne Coulson 2013-08-24 02:02:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress. Fits perfectly. Made to a very high standard. Has bra insert inside. And is fully lined. Will look beautiful on wedding day. This is a perfect bridesmaid dress.

Från Greenle 2013-06-15 01:41:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

you added straps for me. they are so good. thanks for your help. the dress is in such a good quality. I am absolutely thrilled with this dress. the dress came so quickly, we can not believe it came from another country. thank you jjshouse

Från Lima 2012-12-26 00:40:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This could very well be my new nice dress! Such nice quality fabric and lining. Shows off the curves! highly recommended it to you ,if you are the bridesmaid

Från bridget 2012-12-20 00:05:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress! I ordered a size 8 according to the measurement guide, which normally fits me perfectly! Fits perfect true to size and really long like I like it!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158