Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000840

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från carolyne 2012-05-28 18:49:09

I would love to order 6 of these dresses. I am wanting them in a navy blue and was wondering if you have a photo I could see of the dress in this color.

Also could you explain if this dress comes with a sash? As I have seen other posts mentioning a long sash but I cant see it on the photo.

Thank you

Carolyne

Från deborah 2012-03-06 14:49:02

hi i ordered 3 of these dresses i i recieved just one the others are on there way ...... anyway its a beautiful dress only thing is the dress has bee n stiched wrong near the zip at the back and at the hem at the bottom of the dress so it hangs funny im hoping its gonna be something easy to fix or when the dress is dry cleaned it might look not as noticable ....

because i need these for my daughters wedding it was a rushed thing so hopefully the other dresses will be ok and nothing wrong with the stitching like the maid of honour dress

Från Tiffany 2011-09-25 00:24:47

I just reviewed the color chart and see that watermelon is a chiffon option. However, I don't see watermelon in the color options available for this dress. Can it be available?
Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-26 02:06:02

Hi Tiffany

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, we have more colors than those in our color drop down list. You can write down the color you want in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Från wendy 2011-09-21 02:28:59

Hi do you have any pictures of this dress in white?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-22 01:37:14

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Tiffany Perl 2011-09-20 18:09:18

Hi I was wondering if the sash is the elastic woven silk/charmeuse or is it chiffon?
Thanks,
Tiffany

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 19:39:06

Hi Tiffany,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash is made from
elastic woven silk/charmeuse. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Mandy 2011-09-10 07:52:36

Hi I was wondering if you have any pictures of this dress in burgundy?
Also, would you be able to provide a shawl to go with the dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 02:13:07

Hi Mandy,

Sorry that currently we do not have the pictures you need.

You may go to http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=wrap to choose the shawl to go with your dress.

 

Från Laura 2011-09-07 02:36:05

Hi there i wonder if you could help please i would really llike to order these dresses for my wedding. I have 3 brides maids and would like to order them in Sage with an ivory sash. do you have any pictures of this dress in sage at all? Also my wedding is the 20th April 2012 (not long away!) how soon would i get these dresses once i ordered them?

Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-08 00:22:17

Hi Laura,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have pictures of the dress in Sage now. I have attached some pictures of it in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.
Normally, we need 15-18 days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping. The sooner you place your order the sooner we can start preparing for your dress.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Naomi 2011-08-31 19:36:22

Hi, I was wondering what kind of material the sash for this dress is made from?
thanx, naomi

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 20:36:25

Hi Naomi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The sash is made of chiffon.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Amanda 2011-08-03 01:58:54

Dear all

just to let you know I ordered 3 of these dresses, in black with an ivory sash for my wedding, they arrived and are absolutley amazing I am so so so pleased with them, the value for money is just out of this world! I was so pleased that I have even ordered another one and am now having a forth bridesmaid at my wedding! the sash that comes with them is huge so you can have it as long or as little as you like! also another great feature is the bra type strap inside which gives you that extra support around the bust, my maids were really pleased about that!

thank you once again, I highly reccommend you to many people

Amanda xxx

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-03 03:05:41

Hi Amanda,

Thank you very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från julie 2011-05-30 13:12:53

Hi, i am looking to order 6 of these dresses, however i want to know if it come with the big ribbon sash, as in the 2nd picture, i hope it does!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 23:11:28

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158