Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Axelbandslös Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Plisserad #007000961

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 609

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 46 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amanda Michelle Binford 2016-07-24 11:15:42

The color is beautiful and the dress is well made and flattering on any body type.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från delhumphreys 2015-09-15 03:42:03

Hi Just want to thank you so so much for making this the easiest process of my wedding so far! Dresses are amazing the quality is beautiful and great for the price, honestly cannot fault them in any way. Thank you once again xx

Från jennyhall_1 2014-09-30 13:24:21

The dress is beautiful and so well made. The lining is expertly made and the finish is excellent. Very impressed with the extra details such as loops inside for a bra to go through so that it won't move under the dress and show at the back. Avoids any fidgeting with a strapless dress!
Really impressed. Thank you. Will be ordering 6 more for my bridesmaid dresses now that I know how good the quality is.
I did have to pay £20 in taxes when they arrived but am now not bothered by this as I'm so pleased with them!

Från sthngrl 2014-09-22 10:55:56

The delivery was quick and on time. I upgraded to 3-6 days. I received just that. The dress looks exactly like the picture online. I ordered custom sizing and the fit is great! I will recommend this company to anyone involved in a wedding party.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-23 01:43:06

Hi sthngrl,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Lill-Hege 2013-08-23 00:32:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so impressed with the dress, high quality to fast delivery! I had special measurement's and the dress fits perfectly. I also ordered this sash, Sashes (015012858), it was absolutely perfect! I will certainly order with you again in the future, and can certainly recommend JJ's House. The measurement's are good and I chose to take smaller measurement around the bust and could really have taken even a bit smaller but it does not bother me.
Thanks again for the super service and fast delivery. 8 days from order till I got it delivered on my door is amazing.

Best Regards
Lill-Hege

Från Lee 2012-12-12 23:56:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is well packaged in the carton and the carton is intact when arrived at my place .the dress is of course very good , it is made as same as in the picture. i like jjshouse :0

Från Shelley Keast 2012-05-01 02:38:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. It was perfectly packaged and fits me so so well. Perfect length too, no need for hemming. I could not believe that when I opened the tiny box it came in that there was not one crease in the dress. The pleating in the chiffon is immaculate!! I would recommend buying any dress from this website, the quality of the fabric is brilliant. I will be ordering from you again. Thank you so so much.

Från Sam 2011-11-01 13:59:11

Hi. Do you have any pictures of this dress in any different colours? Thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:16:59

Hi Sam,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

I attached some pictures of this dress in silver,blue, red and royal blue for your reference. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Cindy 2011-10-21 12:07:55

I am confused by the "length to floor measurement, hollow"? Where does the measurement start? from the top of the dress. Because if I measure 60 inches from the floor up it comes up to my ears. I will need the dress altered for length so I need to know where to start meeasuring. The dress I am interested in is 007000961 in grape so the length must be correct. ALSO, will the wrap 013003926 match this dress in GRAPE. Thank you for your information.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-21 19:47:03

Hi Cindy,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.Also, the dress and wrap you like match very well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Eled 2011-09-15 20:24:47

It seems beautiful on the display. Could you send me the picture of this dress in pink color with pink sash please...I need it for October 5th 2011, which means just 20 days from now, Do you think I can make it? If I ordered this week? Hope to hear from you soon.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 22:00:36

Hi Eled,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in dark navy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Please place your order right away and choose expedited shipping. Then , we can make it delivered to your place in time.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 46 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158